Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Easy to walk to restaurants nearby and to the trolley stop.
Cons: Friendliness and helpfulness of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room at a good value

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Hospitality and a clean, well maintained room.
Location: We were there for the Great Smoky Mountains. Some would enjoy easy access to Dollywood.
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of our reasonably priced room. An elevator made our check in/out much more manageable. Easy access to Great Smoky Mountains National Park, polite and helpful staff and a clean comfortable room helped make this stay an A+.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quick get away with kids

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Well keep and great for the $$. Kids enjoyed the pool, good place to stay for a family. Much better than the last place we stayed while in Pigeon Forge. We will use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessa from georgia

Friendly, good location

Posted May 24, 2014
Very clean room and incredibly nice staff! My only complaint is that the AC in the room is very loud so it wakes you up every 45 minutes or so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, friendly staff, very affordable!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Would definitely stay here again! Great location...delicious breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patsy from WV

Centrally located to everything in Pigeon Forge.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Softer beds and bacon and sausage added to the breakfast.
Location: Convenient to all theatres, short drive to Gatlinburg, Cades Cove, etc.
Very convenient; no problems. Room had everything I needed, such as enough towels, etc. Beds were made each day, and bathroom cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Breakfast was bland wifi horrible

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Breakfast was bland and not enough places for people to sit to eat. Peoplestood around and ate by trash cans. Very disappointed! The wifi was horrible it worked for about 5 min and thats it. People would stand outside their doors and at elevators and smoke. So when u would leave to go out u had to walk past people smoking...NASTY! And with my kids very disappointed in this that hotel staff said nothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Greensburg, In

Nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Maybe add one or 2 kid foods or cereals.
Location: Location is wonderful, with the cross over from the other side of the parkway to get to the hotel easy.
My wife and 2 grandkids stayed for 4 days. Great hotel for the money. Breakfast was good, very friendly staff, we will stay there again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Dry Ridge, KY

Dated with great service

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a little dated, but the service was second to none! For the cost, this was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steele from Alabama

Pigeon Forge

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good for a short stay. Breakfast was excellent.