Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monticello, Ky

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Loved the hotel stay! Excellent service and the rooms were very nice and comfy! I'd recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Would not hesitate to stay here again!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location: Located conveniently to attractions and shopping.
Check in was smooth and desk staff were very nice. The room was comfortable and clean. All of the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was much more than you can normally expect from a complimentary breakfast. I would highly recommend staying here! I will again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice place a cross from the Dixie, stamped

Posted Dec 6, 2014
We loved our trip to dollywood and this hotel was close to dollywood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet needs to be clean or replace. The carpet feel dirty on your feet. The rest of our stay was great and enjoyable. Yes we will return to the hotel. We like the location to everything and would suggest this hotel to our friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boone North Carolina

Hotel close to attractions!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The location of the hotel is good. Staff here have been well trained to make everyone feel right at home.
Cons: I prefer a indoor elevator. The outside elevator was clean, and easily accessible but I just feel more secure with a inside entrance.
Location: We love to go to attractions, shops, many places to eat.
When we go to Pigeon Forge we stay where everything, food, attractions, etc is nearby. . This hotel is close to everything. We found the staff to be very nice and friendly. The beds were comfortable and it was very quiet in our room. . A lot of guests were there but there was no excessive noise so we slept very well. We had the free breakfast downstairs and there were Hot Biscuit, Sausage Gravy, Make your own waffles, Fruit, Yogurt, etc. Everything was very clean and well organized. I would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Location: everything was closed by
Very nice place to stay, also had hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Hair was in the sink when we got there and the bathroom floor had not been mopped because there was drops dried on the floor in front of the commode. They need to do a better cleaning. Ladies at the front desk were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton, SC

Family Vacation

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Only complaint was not enough room at breakfast. Great price for the time of season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Evansville, IN

3 Nights in Pigeon Forge

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Quality Inn And Suites at Dollywood Lane has now been added to the list of places we would stay again. The location is Great for both Pigeon Forge and going to Gatlinburg. The staff that we had contact with were pleasant and helpful. The housekeeping staff did a great job taking care of us. Although the hotel has a "hot breakfast", there are so many good places to have breakfast we usually don't take advantage of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com