Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice place a cross from the Dixie, stamped

Posted Dec 6, 2014
We loved our trip to dollywood and this hotel was close to dollywood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boone North Carolina

Hotel close to attractions!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The location of the hotel is good. Staff here have been well trained to make everyone feel right at home.
Cons: I prefer a indoor elevator. The outside elevator was clean, and easily accessible but I just feel more secure with a inside entrance.
Location: We love to go to attractions, shops, many places to eat.
When we go to Pigeon Forge we stay where everything, food, attractions, etc is nearby. . This hotel is close to everything. We found the staff to be very nice and friendly. The beds were comfortable and it was very quiet in our room. . A lot of guests were there but there was no excessive noise so we slept very well. We had the free breakfast downstairs and there were Hot Biscuit, Sausage Gravy, Make your own waffles, Fruit, Yogurt, etc. Everything was very clean and well organized. I would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Location: everything was closed by
Very nice place to stay, also had hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Hair was in the sink when we got there and the bathroom floor had not been mopped because there was drops dried on the floor in front of the commode. They need to do a better cleaning. Ladies at the front desk were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton, SC

Family Vacation

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Only complaint was not enough room at breakfast. Great price for the time of season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: More tables in breakfast room
Very convenient easy access to all attractions. Enjoyed the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: the room was clean and provided a good breakfast bar.
I had specifically specified I wanted an indoor pool. This was only available in another hotel some distance from our room. I was very unhappy about this as the hotel advertised on line that an indoor pool was present.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor Pool is not on premises

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great!
Cons: Parking was a little cramped.
Location: Dixie Stampede is right across the street. Hotel located right along the strip.
We were worried that the pool being at the comfort inn was going to be a problem but with everything to do in the area we did not have time to even use the indoor pool. Breakfast was great, making the hotel an even better value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newland, NC

Fantastic place to stay near Dollywood

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Only thing we were disappointed in was that the indoor pool was closed at the time of our visit but the outdoor pool was open and was fantastic.
Location: Right in the middle of Pigeon Forge. Very close to Dollywood.
Exceptionally clean and comfortable rooms. Fantastic pool and water features. Very convenient to Dollywood and right in the middle of everything. Good value. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay.