Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Breakfast was bland wifi horrible

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Breakfast was bland and not enough places for people to sit to eat. Peoplestood around and ate by trash cans. Very disappointed! The wifi was horrible it worked for about 5 min and thats it. People would stand outside their doors and at elevators and smoke. So when u would leave to go out u had to walk past people smoking...NASTY! And with my kids very disappointed in this that hotel staff said nothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Greensburg, In

Nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Maybe add one or 2 kid foods or cereals.
Location: Location is wonderful, with the cross over from the other side of the parkway to get to the hotel easy.
My wife and 2 grandkids stayed for 4 days. Great hotel for the money. Breakfast was good, very friendly staff, we will stay there again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steele from Alabama

Pigeon Forge

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good for a short stay. Breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MS from SC

Misleading info

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although the room was overall comfortable, the site lists that it is at Dollywood Lane when it is actually across the road in which, with the traffic, can be a hassle. It also advertises an indoor pool but the pool is at the hotel next door and it is a very long walk in the cold. The room was very clean and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Chesapeake, VA

Nice Hotel, Close to Dollywood

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: All of the above
Location: Hotel was very close to Dollywood, and was on the main strip for all the shops. Saw the Titanic - very informative.
The hotel was clean, staff was very friendly. Nice continental breakfast. We were impressed that they had the Bible out on the table and they were not afraid to put on the Billboard "Trust in God". It also had a nativity scene in front of the hotel. They also had very good rates especially to be so close to Dollywod.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricky from North Carolina

Good hotel for the money.

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Cons: I had no idea you had to go to another sister hotel to use the indoor pool...awkward!
Location: good location, Dixie Stampede dinner show and Dollywood nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dee from Kentucky

Girls Trip

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The pictures online make the hotel look better than it was, the people were nice but the room when we first went in had black dirt in all the corners in the bathroom area even inside the tub. The shower head is not strong at all its almost like they were trying to conserve water. The bed was as hard as a rock I wouldn't stay at this location again I was not pleased with the stay at all. The free breakfast was not good at all the biscuits were so hard you couldn't eat them and the bananas were rotted.To be considered a 4 I just expected better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Ohio

November 15-18

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, but the carpet needed shampooed or replaced (there were stains). The chairs around the table were worn, and need to be more comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, with plenty of food available, and tables to set at. The price for our stay was very reasonable, and close to everything. The hotel staff were very friendly and willing to assist with anything needed.