Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Has everything you need!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Good price, comfortable, has everything you need! The breakfast is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Easy to walk to restaurants nearby and to the trolley stop.
Cons: Friendliness and helpfulness of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Great Pool

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came for an overnight stay to go to Dollywood. The location of this hotel is perfect for Dollywood and the pool ours were great. Pool stayed open until midnight giving us plenty of time to stay at dollywood until close (7 PM for us) and still allow my 5 yr old daughter time to play in the pool before bed. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location - great pool!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time! Close to Gatlinburg and Dollywood and a good value for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room at a good value

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Hospitality and a clean, well maintained room.
Location: We were there for the Great Smoky Mountains. Some would enjoy easy access to Dollywood.
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of our reasonably priced room. An elevator made our check in/out much more manageable. Easy access to Great Smoky Mountains National Park, polite and helpful staff and a clean comfortable room helped make this stay an A+.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

quick get away with kids

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Well keep and great for the $$. Kids enjoyed the pool, good place to stay for a family. Much better than the last place we stayed while in Pigeon Forge. We will use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to alot of attractions

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was nice. Pools were ok, the inside hot tub wasnt working the last 2 days. The staff did help when i had issues. The beds were very hard and killed my back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessa from georgia

Friendly, good location

Posted May 24, 2014
Very clean room and incredibly nice staff! My only complaint is that the AC in the room is very loud so it wakes you up every 45 minutes or so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pettigrewwarren from Reidsville nv

Great location

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed will do it again