Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Had a comfortable night here. One thing to note is that it's just beside the interstate as the name suggests. Might be noisy to those who have sensitive ears. It wasn't a big problem for my family, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom North Carolina

One night stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for one night in mid-October, 2014 on the return trip from Wisconson to North Carolina. While the hotel is sort of "old school", however it was remarkeably well maintained. We found our room on the first floor to be very well maintained and very clean. The room was large and odor free, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. It had a traditional TV, not a flat screen, but it worked well. The free breakfast consisted of sausage, biscuts and gravy, make-it-yourself waffles, and the usual assortment of bagels, rolls, etc. About the only thing missing were eggs. Overall we were very pleased and would stay again, especially if we could get the very, very good rate we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great location. Nice motel for the price. Would recommend the motel to my friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alanafrom Beckley

OK but could be better

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked 2 rooms on my credit card and they were on opposite ends of hotel. I had also stated non-smoking rooms and they gave us smoking rooms which reeked of smoke which my husband is allergic to. The room next to us was non-smoking and they came outside to smoke. That made no sense to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Stopped for the night during a long trip -- first stay at a Quality Inn. Very very pleased with all aspects of the hotel -- room, comfort, food, bed, location and overall facilities. Will seek out Quality Inns in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis Williamsonfrom Kodak, Tn

Close to our events

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald Wfrom Abingdon, VA.

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great couple of days, the hotel staff was very helpful and nice. close to the interstate and to surrounding sights.