Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor nc

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Good view of the mountain behind motel and super close to attractions. Breakfast could have been better. Our room was not ready by check in but staff was quick to get us the same room on another floor. Overall it was nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg SC

Great location at a great value.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I chose this inn because of the close proximity to some of the attractions. Many within walking distance. It met our expectations of a clean room , comfy bed , a good TV and they also have a very good continental breakfast. Friendly staff was very helpful as well. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good value for location and price

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Outside appearance is lacking, but inside rooms are as updated as most mid-range priced hotels. Staff are friendly but seems to not be enough of them. Had to wait about 10 minutes before could start the check in process.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

A great deal, but have realistic expectations

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cons: The flashing light below the Quality Inn sign should be turned off after a merciful hour--say, at 10 p.m.?
This hotel is so close to the Titanic Museum that you can walk to it. (This was very important to us as we went to Pigeon Forge for the museum.) At peak hours, traffic is insane in Pigeon Forge from what we could gather, and this hotel is right off Insanity Parkway. Therefore, the noise level is a factor, even at night. In addition, this is the type of hotel without hallways; one enters one's room from the outside, which adds to the noise. Also, there's a surprising amount of foot traffic that goes by one's door at night. Finally, if one's room faces the road, then be prepared for that maddening flashing light of the hotel's sign coming in, all night, around the edges of one's drapes. However, we felt safe, people were friendly, the rooms were clean as was the not-so-big pool, the refrigerator/freezer worked very well as did the AC, and there was plenty of available parking. If I visit the area again, I would look into a hotel with a waterpark-like swimming area for my kids, but this is a good hotel for the money: older and very basic but respectable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kycrash from bowling green

Nothing fancy, but clean rooms, nice breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price. Place isn't fancy but the rooms are clean, they have a nice breakfast spread, clean pool. Dosent look like much on the outside but we were pleasantly surprised how clean the rooms were. In short we would stay their again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron Wolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda from Cartersville Ga

close to all must see sights

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel could use some work but the rooms we had were amazingly clean, comfortable and spacious. Kayle at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We had tickets to some local sights and we were surprised to find they were so close we could walk there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok at a1 to 10 being top it was a4
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Cartersville Ga

close to all must see sights

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel needs some renovation but the rooms were amazing! Very clean, comfortable and spacious. Kayde at the front dest was very helpful and friendly. We had tickets to some of the local attractions and I was surprised to find most of them were in walking distance and very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com