Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg SC

Great location at a great value.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I chose this inn because of the close proximity to some of the attractions. Many within walking distance. It met our expectations of a clean room , comfy bed , a good TV and they also have a very good continental breakfast. Friendly staff was very helpful as well. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good value for location and price

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Outside appearance is lacking, but inside rooms are as updated as most mid-range priced hotels. Staff are friendly but seems to not be enough of them. Had to wait about 10 minutes before could start the check in process.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

A great deal, but have realistic expectations

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cons: The flashing light below the Quality Inn sign should be turned off after a merciful hour--say, at 10 p.m.?
This hotel is so close to the Titanic Museum that you can walk to it. (This was very important to us as we went to Pigeon Forge for the museum.) At peak hours, traffic is insane in Pigeon Forge from what we could gather, and this hotel is right off Insanity Parkway. Therefore, the noise level is a factor, even at night. In addition, this is the type of hotel without hallways; one enters one's room from the outside, which adds to the noise. Also, there's a surprising amount of foot traffic that goes by one's door at night. Finally, if one's room faces the road, then be prepared for that maddening flashing light of the hotel's sign coming in, all night, around the edges of one's drapes. However, we felt safe, people were friendly, the rooms were clean as was the not-so-big pool, the refrigerator/freezer worked very well as did the AC, and there was plenty of available parking. If I visit the area again, I would look into a hotel with a waterpark-like swimming area for my kids, but this is a good hotel for the money: older and very basic but respectable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarah from greenville sc

Meh..

Posted May 26, 2014
An okay hotel to stay in pigeon forge if you aren't going to be in there that often. Hotel room was okay, sheets had some stuff on them and the bathroom floor and shower was not clean looking but we cleaned it ourselves and put down towels to step on. Beds were comfortable otherwise. Breakfast was fine for free! beggars can't be choosers! :) and the cleaners/breakfast attendant brought out more of whatever someone needed! Overall it was an okay hotel! Had a pool but we went to do other things so didn't get in!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to activities to all activities

Posted May 25, 2014
Hotel was clean. A little old and very close to road. Noise was not that bad. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Manchester

No pool

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was highly upset that one the hotel was pulled apart, stuff out side rooms the walk ways torn up from being old. The pool was green and nasty. The rooms however were clean and the location was good. For the price the room was ok, but the hotel was lacking big time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from macclenny, fl

Clean hotel, great location, squeaky bed

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The hotel was clean the staff was very friendly. We had a room with 2 queen beds, one of the bed's was noisy every time you moved in it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen from Indiana

Dirty and in need of repair

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty and hair dryer did not work. Carpets need to be cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com