Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from macclenny, fl

Clean hotel, great location, squeaky bed

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The hotel was clean the staff was very friendly. We had a room with 2 queen beds, one of the bed's was noisy every time you moved in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rusty from Loudon, TN

Don't Underestimate Bed Comfort!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Location to the Titanic Museum and the make-your-own-waffle part of the continental breakfast.
Cons: Beds! The beds are way too hard and just barely softer than sleeping on the concrete floor.
Location: Titanic Museum; Mountain Valley Vineyards; Bluff Mtn Adventures; Grand Majestic, Memories, & Smokey Mtn Theaters; Hatfield/McCoy Show; O'Charley's
The location of this hotel to the Titanic Museum (walking distance), the price, and the continental breakfast were good and I could easily recommend it to others. The room overall may have looked old but I wasn't in Pigeon Forge to stay in a pretty room. I never got the hang of the old-fashioned ac/heater unit so we were usually either hot or cold. However, and I believe the most important part of a hotel stay, the beds were extremely hard. I actually lifted the fitted sheet to see if a pad had been placed on a wooden box. An entire day can start off the wrong way if you are tired and not rested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Priscilla from Ocala, FL

Nice hotel near everything and very pet friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Nice room with comfortable beds, very pet friendly as we had our dog and their were tons of people with theirs too. Pet rooms are on the bottom floor which makes it so easy to let pets out. Breakfast every morning was fine, had eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, toasts, bagels, donuts. Same thing every day but its continental what more can you get! I enjoyed it quite fine. We were on the back side of the hotel and had a nice view of the mountains and valleys. Couldn't hear traffic too much in the back but might have heard it up front. Only two things I didn't like was that the heater was so loud that I couldn't sleep at night and that they had a lot of garbage and broken furniture and bath stuff out on their lawn out back. Would like that stuff to be thrown away, takes away from the nice beauty. Parking was fine and we always parked right near our room. We came on a weekend it was completely booked and we had no trouble. Can share with the winery next store if need be. I would recommend this hotel for anyone. We stayed four nights and had no issues with anything. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Priscilla from Ocala, FL

Nice hotel near everything and very pet friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Nice room with comfortable beds, very pet friendly as we had our dog and their were tons of people with theirs too. Pet rooms are on the bottom floor which makes it so easy to let pets out. Breakfast every morning was fine, had eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, toasts, bagels, donuts. Same thing every day but its continental what more can you get! I enjoyed it quite fine. We were on the back side of the hotel and had a nice view of the mountains and valleys. Couldn't hear traffic too much in the back but might have heard it up front. Only two things I didn't like was that the heater was so loud that I couldn't sleep at night and that they had a lot of garbage and broken furniture and bath stuff out on their lawn out back. Would like that stuff to be thrown away, takes away from the nice beauty. Parking was fine and we always parked right near our room. We came on a weekend it was completely booked and we had no trouble. Can share with the winery next store if need be. I would recommend this hotel for anyone. We stayed four nights and had no issues with anything. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all good stay. Staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. Just very noisy due to the traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bill Taylor from West va

Bill taylor

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Lillian from KY

Shopping trip

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very courteous. Our room was clean and breakfast was great! Awesome location and I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Ky

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: It could use some upgrades.
Location: Just what I wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alice C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com