Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I thought pets were free. I ended up paying 30.00 more for 2 nights. The tile was misplaced in bathroom ceiling. There was a lot of dirt in the tub. There was a full length mirror in the room. It had a magnet to keep closed. It was broken and in the way constantly. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Convenient location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Beds were very comfortable!
Cons: Bathroom was a little on the 1980's style - could update a little.
Location: We attended the Smoky Mountain Opry only 1/2 mile away.
This hotel was in the heart of the action area and with the awful traffic, it was with in walking distance to our show destination.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mayberry, NC

Diamond necklace stolen from room!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
I stayed with this establishment over the weekend. I left my room and after checking back I had realized that my $449.00 necklace had gone missing. I know for a fact is was left on the bathroom counter, then all of a sudden it was gone. I then talked to 2 managers, they gave me a run around. Now I'm in the process of having to file a police report with the local police department. Beware!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Disappointing

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: all of the above
Location: Parkway in Pigeon Forge. Shopping and restaurants.
MANY issues during the stay. System down, room not "quite ready". coffee left in carafe from last guest, hairs on towels, tub wouldn't drain, A?C went out blowing smoke and hot air, phone dead... Would not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Terrible experience

Posted Apr 10, 2015
There was no working Internet or pool. We got there at 4:45 and had to wait at the door while the lady came down to clean the room. The lobby had an odor so we did not eat breakfast!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted Apr 9, 2015
It's was ok, room was old, but was clean and comfortable. Bed was nice. Remote did not work correctly. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice, but seating was a problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Location: Good location, near the heart of pigeon forge
Was sent to a dirty room upon check in but staff quickly found us a new room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adamfrom Raleigh, NC

Great for a getaway

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I took a small trip to get away after the holidays. Isn't fancy but clean and very comfortable. The front side had a little noise as we were right near the office but overall a great stay. Even accepted a package for us that we had mailed for things we forgot at home. The breakfast was more than adequate as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Lfrom MIA

great place to stay..

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels I stayed in a while, friendly staff and very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com