Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Outdated Hotel Far from the Action

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The front desk staff was friendly and the breakfast was good but that is where the positives end. My room was dirty and everything in it was extremely outdated. The sofa had holes and rips in it and the chairs at the table were so stained I was afraid to sit in them. The carpet was disgusting and dirty. You cannot walk to anything and there is nothing close to the hotel. I would not stay here again. It was disappointing since this hotel had good reviews and a good rating but that is certainly not true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Better mattress Rooms divided Hot tub, indoor pool
Cons: Minor maintenance Wifi
Was very pleased over all with our stay. The bed were much better than most hotels. The breakfast was on time and kept up with. The pool was clean and the hot tub great. Only thing I noticed was house keeping needed to vacuum around base boards, and the wifi was very poor. Still heard a little road noise, but with air running could not hear much. Would rather stay here, even though it was a little farther out, because it was comfortable for it's price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: beds were awesome
Cons: no office equipment to print airline boarding pass
inside pool too far away to take advantage of in such cold weather
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, Tennessee

Nice place to stay for a couple of days.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness, good location, quiet even though nearly full.
Cons: Furniture and fixtures are a bit run-down, need repair / refinishing or replacement. For example, wooden chairs had loose glue joints, an easy fix.
Location: Located at the northern fringe of the shopping district, but near restaurants and shops where we like to go.
This was our base for a family shopping weekend in Sevierville and Pigeon Forge. I had stayed here previously several years ago. The hotel is starting to show its age but the rooms were clean and a good value for this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hendersonville, NC

Nice Getaway

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: We'd like an in room microwave.
Location: Lots of restaurants, some family attractions. nice outlet center in Sevierville. Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg without crowds & traffic.
We got a great rate on a mid-week, off season suite. We had a balcony overlooking a nice, rural view and a 2 room suite with 2 large screen TVs. We were looking for a quiet getaway and found it. There were few occupants, so when we visited the indoor pool and spa tub we had it entirely to ourselves. Towels were provided at the pool. The room and water were wonderfully warm. There was a nice outdoor sunning area (for nice weather). We were on the 3rd floor and appreciated the elevator. Breakfast was good - waffles, bisquits and gravey, bagels, muffins, Crispy Creams, cereal and boiled eggs. & yogurt. The weather was crumby, but we got what we were looking for. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay and very clean room

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: everything it was great
very nice and quiet hotel it was a pleasure to stay in hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Newfoundland

For tourists

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Quiet area just at the entrance to Sevierville.
Cons: WI/FI
Location: Great place for tourists.
The staff were very helpful and concerned. However management should seriously look at boosting their WI/FI. We were there for almost 3 weeks on business and found the wi/fi to be intermittent a best. Not acceptable in this day and age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: great beds and pillows !
Cons: heater/ac noisy but considering the age of the hotel, I don't know how it could be improved w/o major renovation. Very consistent temp. throughout.
Location: a little at the edge of town so sat in traffic more than I would have liked. One plus - very little traffic noise.
friendly efficient staff. pleasant surroundings, seemed kid friendly with pool, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beckley, WV

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Need a larger breakfast area, and the bed in my opinion is a little too firm.
Room was very clean, very spacious. Breakfast was very good, but dining area is way too small, very crowded. Maid service and breakfast attendant were all extremely nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom il.

it was central to where we wanted to be and handy

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: the contental breakfast was absolutly great
Cons: i don't know of anything that needs improved
Location: it was centrally located to everything we wanted to do or places we wanted to go
it was easy to get to ,easy to find and just very very handy