Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

Birthday for Wife

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: easy to find
Cons: notify expedia of amenities that are not available due to repairs, we booked this room solely on the Hot Tub and it was broken.
Hot Tub was broken, had to switch rooms because heat did not work, safe would not work, dogs barking in other rooms, parking lot not cleared of ice and snow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Great room, close to outlets. Kids loved the pool

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Price and location. Great breakfast bar.
Cons: no complaints
No complaints. Fast check in, clean room. Heated pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Good hotel for the money. Couch looked like it was not vacuumed well but otherwise everything was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Great price clean and comfortable , bathroom could have been bigger but overall would definitely recommend and stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: room rate was good for type of rooms they have
Cons: you enter the room from an outside walk way. the web site shows an inside entrance
Location: location is not the best you are not close to any attractions
people where friendly, good breakfast , had to walk in the rain to the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Away from the busy traffic of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room. I know they were very busy but the floors were never swept the whole week, towels were changed and bed was made.
Location: lots to do; shopping, amusement park - Dollywood , live theaters, golf courses, putt putt golf, race tracks...
We had a very nice roomy room. convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west newton pa

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Was skeptic on the hotel due to lack of cars in the parking lot, but was mistaken. Got upgraded to jacuzzi room and fireplace room free of charge. Room was very clean!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Outdated Hotel Far from the Action

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The front desk staff was friendly and the breakfast was good but that is where the positives end. My room was dirty and everything in it was extremely outdated. The sofa had holes and rips in it and the chairs at the table were so stained I was afraid to sit in them. The carpet was disgusting and dirty. You cannot walk to anything and there is nothing close to the hotel. I would not stay here again. It was disappointing since this hotel had good reviews and a good rating but that is certainly not true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Better mattress Rooms divided Hot tub, indoor pool
Cons: Minor maintenance Wifi
Was very pleased over all with our stay. The bed were much better than most hotels. The breakfast was on time and kept up with. The pool was clean and the hot tub great. Only thing I noticed was house keeping needed to vacuum around base boards, and the wifi was very poor. Still heard a little road noise, but with air running could not hear much. Would rather stay here, even though it was a little farther out, because it was comfortable for it's price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: beds were awesome
Cons: no office equipment to print airline boarding pass
inside pool too far away to take advantage of in such cold weather