Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Had a nice hotel room and great continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danville ky

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It is a great location and good breakfast. Staff was super nice. Air condition ran really loud but tolerable. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel close to Sevierville

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Clean hotel, easy to find on the main strip in Pigeon Forge. Further down towards Sevierville, so you have close access to the outlet mall. Found plenty of restaurants and attractions within walking distance, to avoid the terrible traffic. Room was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was good - for a free continental. The beds were pretty uncomfortable, but that was the only negative of a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Posted Oct 7, 2014
On the first floor where we stayed, you could hear people talking as they walked down the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Staff was very nice and helpful. Nice size pool was clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: it was clean
Cons: the coffee that stuff was terrible
Location: it was not a bad area. It was on the main road so you could get to where ever you wanted to go.
everything was good. I had no complaints while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel & close to everything!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I loved this place! Great location, nice rooms, friendly staff & full breakfast every morning :) I will certainly be back again! Thank you for your hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin NC

good location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
OK, Bathroom could have been cleaner. Wife's blouse was ruined by something left on sink side that faded and ate a hole in the blouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryville, Tn

Great location in Pigeon Forge.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, quite a variety. Nice indoor pool. Rocking chairs outside to watch people passing by.
Cons: At night, the air conditioner temp could have been colder.
Location: Plenty of eating spots, Wax Museum (good entertainment for the money), movie theater, racing tracks, comedy theater
It was on the main drag in Pigeon Forge but not in the middle so a little quieter. It had easy access to a lot of activities without compromising a relaxed atmosphere in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: More of a breakfast selection (hot chocolate?). If there is suppose to be a hot tub, maybe it should be separate?
Location: Within a quick drive to everything in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Lots to do for families or couples.
Great hotel. Friendly staff, warm breakfast, and clean comfy rooms.