Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Columbia, TN

Great place

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I was very pleased with this hotel. Pictures on website are exactly as the rooms appear. I will definitely be staying there everytime I go to Pigeon Forge. The staff was very friendly and always spoke everytime they saw us. Breakfast was very good. Hotel was clean and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by keith from Fayetteville, NC

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool and breakfast were great.
Cons: Carpet in common areas need a deep cleaning.
Location: Everything is close by.
A nice hotel close to everything with a good assortment for breakfast. Stayed five nights and wish we had the time to stay longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Nice, close to everything, value was good. Rooms clean, shower could use a little updating. But I would stay again, have stayed here couple times in past.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from TN

Great Price

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Heat/Air unit needs update. Very noisy.
Location: Great location. Very close to Wax Museum, Titanic, & Wonder Works. Dunkin Donuts right next door!
The hotel was very clean with comfy bed and great pillows. It had updated bathrooms and a great price. The heat/air unit was noisy but worked well. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffany from Cherryville, NC

Nicr & Clean

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel checkin was friendly and they called the room 30 min after we checked in to make sure the room was to our liking. Very clean and nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vahram from Toronto

Ramada is a good place to stay for everyone

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Price, breakfast, and location
Location: There is CVS near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Hixson

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with our room. It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good with many choices. Looking forward to our next visit to Pigeon Forge Ramada North.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonya from Cherryville

Clean, comfortable, noisy.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean beds were comfortable. Only bad thing was you can hear every sound. Walls are thin!