Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Clean room!!
Cons: Maybe the carpets and the elevator more clean!!!
Location: Good location,near is the wax museum,titanic museum and wonder works!!!
Nice hotel!!! Close to many attractions!! Nice breakfast!!friendly staff!!! Clean room,very comfortable beds!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The location,
Cons: Being from the north, I'm don't eat biscuits & gravy. Would have enjoyed scrambled eggs as an option to go with the sausage patties.
Location: One side of the hotel was Dunkin Donuts and the other a delicious restaurant.
The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. WIth the hotel being at the north end of Parkway Hwy, going to Gatlinburg or Dollywood, it gave us an opportunity to see what else to do or where to eat along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
The staff couldn't be nicer. The room was very comfortable. The only problem is when viewing Ramada online it showed the rooms with a fireplace and hot tub. They cost extra but didn't explain when showing the rooms online. However, our stay was great and we will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thomasville,n.c.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Cons: outdoor pool needed balcony would have been nice
Location: everything loved it
it was great loved everything except no out door pool too hot for indoor, loved rocking chairs just taking in view and relaxing loved breakfast wish had balcony so Ronald could have went out to smoke long walk down stairs but over all would tell all friends great place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

Very outdated, nothing like the pictures

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: the pool area was not the best but was the nicest thing at this hotel
Cons: Everything could be improved, from paint, to walls, to major improvements
Location: the location was fine and close to lots of places
This hotel looked nothing like the pictures, was very outdated, only good thing i could say was the room was clean. the bed was very hard, the hallways were very dirty. The bathroom door had chunks missing from it. The walls were very thin so you could hear anyone walking down the hallways, had to make the AC run constantly to drown the noise. If it were refundable we would have left and went to another location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Pleasurable stay

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: See above
Location: Good location for Pigeon Forge attractions
Good breakfast, very clean rooms, prime location, nice indoor pool, fitness room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Vicky, Hotel Management
The adjectives you used to describe our Inn makes us very happy to have had the privilege to serve you. Thanks so much for the review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Ridge TN

Pigeon Forge overnight stay

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Pigeon Forge I should a tourist attraction! We loved the Comedy Barn!
Wasn't the best hotel I've ever stayed in but it wasn't the worst. Hallway was warm, but the room was nice and cool. Unfortunately if you had to go in the opposite direction getting out, traffic was horrible! No fault of the hotel's of course. If you are looking for a place just to stay the night, it works. Hubby did mention the hot tub was lukewarm. Just seemed short...once you stay there you'll understand. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are sorry that you were underwhelmed. I do need to clarify that we do not have a hot tub. We do have a whirlpool in the pool that is the same temperature as the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This was a pretty decent little hotel. It was nothing fancy but the rooms were quiet and felt clean for the most part. They have a nice indoor pool and a quality breakfast served daily. I would recommend this hotel if you're looking for a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Vicky, Hotel Management
Good value is important to all of our guests and we are glad that you found our Inn to be so. We thank you for the review and appreciate your choosing to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Hotel is located within a couple miles of everything in Pigeon Forge. Clean room, friendly staff, nice pool. Swam twice during the afternoon hours, and the pool was empty both times. Comfortable bed, adjustable thermostat. No bath, but had a big shower. Pretty standard cable. Had one bug in the hotel; but we may have carried that with our bags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, VA

Nice room!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good. We enjoyed our stay!