Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyons IN

Nice hotel. Close to the sites.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
It was quite. Clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful with information about the site's and things to do in and around the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
As Handicap, we had to walk ramps to get to our room on 3rd floor! Went for 1 mug of coffee, and people complained, too much coffee was being drank! I have never heard of a facility that offers Breakfast and the clients were drinking too much coffee. We stayed 5 days and never ate breakfast there . The 5 of us went elsewhere to eat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cordova Md

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pigeon Forge was great. Hotel staff was really nice and very helpful. Went beyond to accommodate their guest. But their WIFI not so much kept going in and out. But overall great vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Step above a roach motel

Posted May 27, 2015
The only thing nice was the pool, and breakfast. The room was filthy. Mattress had stains on it and was so hard my back hurt the next morning. Walls were dirty, floor was dirty nothing was clean I had to Lysol everything before use nasty! 👎🏻
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I appreciate all feedback from my guests. I am disheartened to hear that your stay was unpleasant and would like to apologize personally to you. I will definitely take this review up with my cleaning crew as we do not put up with stuff like that. We hope that you give us another try on your next trip to the smokies. General Manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville sc

Posted May 20, 2015
Control knobs on the ac unit where stripped out which made it aggravating to adjust temp of the room but once I got it set it stayed comfortable the rest of the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the inconvenience with the A/C unit during your stay. In the future please contact the front desk so we can send a maintenance man down to address any issue that you have during your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morganton,nc

Great hotel in the middle of everything

Posted May 11, 2015
Very friendly staff & great prices.kids loved the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2015 by general Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope that you were able to take advantage of our wonderful breakfast while you were with us as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the smokies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Decent Ramada motel.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location and clean rooms.
Cons: Exterior of the building could be updated and the hotel layout. Pool was right in front by the entrance with no privacy.
Location: Dollywood
I was able to get a great promotional rate. It was typical National brand motel. Rooms seem like they were updated somewhat, but exterior could use some TLC. My main concern was cleanliness of the room, which it was. We wanted to make a quick stop at Dollywood on our road trip back to the Ohio. We just needed a quick place to stay, and this place satisfied our needs. I would go back, especially if I got the same promo rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of one of our promotional rates. My staff works hard to make sure that all of our guests are comfortable and find their rooms clean upon arrival. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you back on your next trip to the smokies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: air conditioner was really noisy.
Location: Great location ,close to everything.
Nice comfortable older motel,needs a little updating. Within walking distance to everything. Enjoyable trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our location is always a big seller with our guests. I hope that you were able to take advantage of our wonderful breakfast and heated pool during your stay. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Will stay there from now on. Our fireplace was not working. We called not knowing the time. It was 10pm. They called someone in to fix it. I felt bad about that but it shows how well we were taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. My staff is willing to do whatever it take to make sure that every guest has the best experience possible when they are with us. I hope that you enjoyed the wonderful breakfast and our heated pool as well while you were with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Poorly maintained very old and dated

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: Complete remodel and update of rooms.
Very dated hotel tvs didn't work 4 day stay they only made beds one of the days only dumped trash one day. Had to go front and get towels and toilet paper. Would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am disheartened to hear that your stay was anything less than wonderful. We have housekeeping staff on property every day and our second shift is more than happy to accommodate if you need anything after the housekeeping staff has left for the day. I hope that you give us another try on your next trip to Pigeon Forge.