Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Versailles, KY

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room needed to be updated, parking was a little tight
Our room was not updated. It was clean and staff was friendly. The location was great so for the price you can't beat it. Our room did not look like pictures online so be prepared. It was in desperate need of updating but for the price it was worth it, we don't spend much time in our room anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather/Daniel from Tennessee

Location, location, location!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The location and everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: New bedding
Location: Its close to the convention center, Old Smokey Moonshine, Ripleys 3 d theater, Ripleys Belive it or Not, Sugarland, Bubba Gump Shrimp, Dick's,
This hotel really has a great location. You can walk to all the popular attractions in just a few minutes. Its close to the convention center, Old Smokey Moonshine, Ripleys, Sugarland and many, many more. Rooms have been updated and clean. Bed covers need to be updated but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from London, Ohio

Good location.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Location and walk out patios also very comfortable bed.
Cons: Parking
Location: Very convenient to all shops and close to exit to the mountains.
Very friendly service and clean and safe rooms. Location is excellent to all things to do. Has elevator and parking is small though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from nashville TN

Great locations! Nice people wonderful stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Enjoyed the stay everything was great! Have recommended the place already
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by natalie from tn

CLose to everything

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Easy check-in. Quiet and clean. Only negative was there was no ice machine on the floor and the drink machine did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dom from 15739

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great spot for the price. Walking distance to so many attractions, which in busy Gatlinburg is awesome. Not the Hilton, but a great hotel for the budget minded person!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Should have opted for a cabin from Alabama

Excellent Location but so Outdated!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room we checked into had no hot (or even slightly warm) water. After two requests to resolve the issue we were allowed to move into a different, even more outdated room. When our key would not work later that afternoon the lady at the desk told us that we were told it was temporary and to come back for more keys...I guess she thought we might change our minds and request to go back to the room with no hot water rather than endure the furnishings in the second room! At 8:00 AM on the day we checked out there was nobody in the office,so we left keys in the room. After realizing we forgot a bag we had to wait on a very nice male employee to go to another hotel down the road to make a key so that we could get our bag, since there was no housekeeping/office personnel on site. The hotel is affordable and extremely convenient, but I would NEVER stay there again.
1 out of 5
by not impressed from ky

Not the place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Blinds on French doors to small could see all around them, no privacy! Hair and lint on pillow cases, and the floor by the refrigerator was extremely sticky. Expedia refunded two of our 3 night stay. We lost the 1 night and went to another hotel. Don't stay here!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Ohio

Friends getaway weekend

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Great location
Cons: Maybe newer comforter on the bed... room looked a little outdated
Location: Our favorite was the Brewery... drinks but also GREAT food
Went for a long weekend. Found the staff very friendly and the bed/pillows was very comfortable. Not a big room but served the purpose of having a good nights sleep after a long day.