Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL

Posted Jul 8, 2014
First of all when I called them I cannot understand what they were saying. But I had no choice because there were only one other hotel that was available on Expedia and it was too far from my destination. We thought all the hotels around the area would be full but that was not true. When we arrived at the hotel, they showed us a bill that can needed to be signed. They crossed off the price which it was almost $80 cheaper than what we have paid and acted like we could not see it. We do understand because it was busy time of the year but once we have entered a room I could not believe I have paid that much for this. The room smelled like old air conditioner and the carpet was sticky. There was coffee still in the coffee pot that is provided by the hotel. They did not even check the room thoroughly I'm assuming.. It was one of the worst hotels that I ever stayed at. I would avoid this hotel if Possible..
2 out of 5
by Dave from Detroit area

Was not worth the $434 for 4 days.

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Rework bathroom, new TV. Better breakfast. Better rates.
Location: OK
Sat was expected, but hotel rates for single went down to $29.99 a night, I was not offered a rebate. My fault for not taking a one night check-in. Not a real breakfast, Light gravey, donuts not considered a hot breakfast. Room was OK, clean but not up to new. Older regular TV, no flat screen. Owner way very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pigeon Forge TN

Posted Oct 14, 2013
The room was clean, needs to be updated. Check in and out was simple no problems. I like to stay in rooms a little nicer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrea

nasty!

Posted Dec 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. It was not clean and the front office didn't speak English well. I found other people hair in the bathroom and then on two "clean" towels. I will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very outdated; not worth the money!

Posted Nov 28, 2012
Pros: Heat worked
Cons: very outdated
The room we were in was not upgraded like the ad said. It was very outdated. The bathroom was way small. The door didn't shut. There was a horrible painted window in the bathroom. The sink had no counter space. Just light bulbs hanging over the sink--no cover. There wasn't any tissue or a holder for them.The ad said that there was a make-up shaving mirrow; no so in our room. The tolit paper was like tissue paper. There wasn't any sort of bedspread or blanket. The lady at the desk had no personality; she never smiled or made my feel welcomed. Right off the bat, I found the seat was about to fall off the comode-it was fixed right away.Out of all the motels in Pigeon Forge; I had to pick one of the worst I saw. On the good side, the heat did work well and it was fairly clean; but don't stay there without checking to see if the room you get is in better condition. We were very very disapointed and will never go back there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good location to dinner and shows

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
After reading about it online sounded great for a few days stay. Was looking forward to sitting on the balcony and enjoying the mountain air. Our balcony was two plastic chairs sitting on the walk way on the bottom floor with cars parked in front of us. But the rooms were cleaned everyday so i guess that was more important. Over all it was a nice place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by RegencyInn

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
no shampoo,no lotion,no safe,no microwave,no toothbrushes,no toothpaste ,we were in the room with the kitchen there was no dish detergent or dish cloths or drying towels to dry dishes did not have enough plugins I had to put my computer in the plug in the bathroom to charge it up. we will never stay there again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Would never stay again. Desk clerk at check-in was incredibly rude. Not someplace you'd choose to stay if you saw it first! Have always stayed at Hampton Inn can't for the life of me understand why we didn't!