Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from Georgia

Hope to Return Soon!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best place to stay in Pigeon Forge. We were comfortable in our spacious two bedroom condo! It was clean and attractive. View of the golf course was wonderful. Loved the lazy river and indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dbh from San antonio

Awesome

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Very nice room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
small indoor pool .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Family vacation --great time! The lazy river is nice and refreshing! The condo was clean and nice. Wish the kitchen had more bowls and a pitcher. Great stay though! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Room to relax

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family vacations with the in-laws and 1 child; this was the perfect place to stay for our needs. Stayed for 4 nights in a two bedroom condo; both rooms had comfortable king beds and the kiddo was happy with the large sleeper sofa. The condo had two outside seating areas; one in the front of the unit where we could see the river and one in the back overlooking a golf course which also allowed us to watch the fireworks from Dollywood which started at 9:30 PM each night. The resort is just off the main strip in Pigeon Forge which allows it to be a little quieter since you don’t have all the traffic driving by. There were many restaurants nearby but all are a little too far to walk. The only complaint I have is that we found some long black hairs on a couple pillows and on the bathroom floor (the housekeeper’s hair must have been falling out while cleaning the room); we called the office and they told us how sorry they were and had new clean pillows delivered to our room with 15 minutes. With that exception the room was very clean, comfortable, spacious, and decorated nicely with all newer appliances in the kitchen. Will absolutely stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiger68

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Florida

Great floor plan and decor, very clean.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds and unit was exceptionally clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason

Excellent

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Everything was perfect, the only thing I think that could be improved was that the towels needed to be better stocked at the pools. I had to call multiple times for more to be brought.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Disappointed!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The location was good.
Cons: Don't advertise the features that you MIGHT get, ...just be more honest!
Location: Lots to do near by!
Lots to complain about! My room was advertised to have a balcony, ...it was on the first floor and it was right against the parking lot and sidewalk. The air conditioner was frozen and it took maintenance until almost mid-night to resolve the problem (had to add freon). It was advertised as having a whirlpool/hottub in the room, ...there wasn't one! There were dirty wash cloths under the sink and empty soap power box on top of the washer. Whe I requested to be moved to another room, it was explained to me that Expedia only books the least desirerable rooms, ...that is how they can offer a discount. My request to relocate was denied. This was my 25th wedding anniversity and I so much wanted it to be special! I was greatly disappointed!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel convenient in Pigeon Forge

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Cons: shower was imposible to control. either ice water or scalding hot
Location: mid way from Sieverville and gatlinburg
Nice complex, convenient exercise and pool facilities inc lazy river experience.