Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice surprise.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Beautiful room, nice grounds, convenient location. Under ground parking!
Location: so much to do and see. Great musical at Christmas Opry.
Very good experience from check in to check out and the room was exceptional. The spa was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Ridge Mtns, NC

Great location! Just like being at home...

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The best thing is the ability to choose the # of bedrooms. With teenagers, we ALL need our space! Also the 24 hr pool & fitness center.
Cons: Food on site would be a plus, but it's close enough to area restaurants that it's not a big deal.
Location: Close enough to Dollywood, The Island, Tanger Outlets & Gatlinburg that you can be at any of these places within minutes.
This was the second time that I have stayed at the RiverStone Resort, and it won't be the last! The rooms are immaculate. Very spacious and clean with all the comforts of home. The location is perfect - close to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, yet not directly on the 'strip'. I feel perfectly safe at all locations of this resort at any time of the day or night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charges.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The place was nice enough, but almost a month after check out (and paying in full through Expedia), my credit card was charged for the full stay...again. Upon calling, no meaningful explanation was given. I was promised a refund; we will see when it actually hits my card. Never again. My biggest fear pre-paying through Expedia came true.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dothan al

Great rate and location!

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Shower did not work properly.
Location: In the middle of everything.
This was an excellent place to spend a few nights, The facilities were fantastic!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Nice but over priced

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Expedia helped the check in but staff had attitudes nice but very over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Great place to stay. Very clean and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martyfrom Pulaski

Excellent Condo

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. New condition, I loved it. Definitely will stay there on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great place to escape to in Pigeon Forge

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Really nicely equipped condos, feel more luxurious than typical condo rentals. Only wish I had time to enjoy the facilities a bit longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chadfrom Houston

Bad timing on our part, normally nice though

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice resort. Friendly people. Indoor pool and children's playground were down for maintenance just about the whole time we were there. That was pretty annoying. Nice otherwise, but with a young kid wanting to play, and not having the places to do so that are shown on their site was disappointing.