Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

Smoky Vacation

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location and a good, comfartable condo unit
Cons: Overall services and better services from Hotel staff
Location: Good Location in Pigeon Forge with very close proximity to Restaurants, Fast-Foods and Grocery stores. Some Condo units provide good views of Smokys
Overall experience - Good. But, nothing matching to 4 star rating. A good vacation rental condo facility Hotel but doesn't live up to 4 star rating. The condo units are good, but the Hotel staff, amenities and overall services as expected of a four star facility were lacking. The staff needs to be trained more and be sensitive to Travellers needs and requests. Much more is expected from the serving staff of a four star facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Long weekend

Posted May 14, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here. The facilities were wonderful and we were close to the Great Smokey Mountain National Park. The staff was very helpful and attentive, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Nice hotel.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Condo was nicely decorated and roomy for two people..nice balcony. Thought the price was good for what you got.
Cons: Could use full length mirror in condo. Also luggage racks.
Location: Gatlinburg is a beehive of activities...for all ages. We had dinner and left next morning so cannot really comment.
Only stayed one night. Lovely lobby with coffee and cookies to welcome us. Staff very nice. Condo was lovely and pool and grounds looked wonderful. Would definitely stay again if in area and would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on River; at Olde Forge Mill

Posted May 9, 2015
Right on the river and 5 minutes from restaurants and the Olde Forge Mill. Modern amenities and balconies However, we were not given any details or maps at the front desk to let us know how close we were to restaurants; first night we went 15-20 mins away from hotel to eat. Otherwise, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Best place I've ever stayed !

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This was our first time staying here. My friend and I rented out the 2 bedroom condo. We was very pleased with the spacious rooms and the huge walk in closets. Loved the fact that it had 2 bathrooms and that the bedrooms was far enough away from one another that we each could watch TV or read at night without disturbing the other one.(Was a nice distance between rooms that preventing me from hearing the snoring of my friend also.) It had everything we needed for our stay, included a washer and dryer so we could take back clean clothes and not worry about packing up the dirty ones. The kitchen was fully supplied with everything we needed when we chose to stay in and cook and the dish washer was a major plus. We discovered the first morning that our coffee maker wasn't working, called the front desk and they immediately brought us a brand new one. Loved the indoor pool and game room. Never got around to visiting the spa, but I heard that it was great. I would highly recommend this place to everyone looking for a beautiful, spacious, quiet and completely equipped room. Staff was very friendly and went beyond to help us. We will return again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice condo

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great condo. Very roomy and nice!! Will try to rent the same unit next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect for kids

Posted Mar 18, 2015
If you're traveling to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge with kids, this is a must-stay location. Three reasons: an outdoor playground, a large swimming pool (with a 1-foot kiddie pool adjacent to it), and large, comfortable rooms. Plus, this hotel is right between Gburg and Pigeon Forge, making the drive to either location easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Riverstone was very enjoyable! Beautiful place. Everyone was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elainefrom Macon, GA

Snow weekend getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our family was staying at a cabin in the mountains and had to make an "impromptu" decision to leave the mountains and move to Pigeon Forge due to a winter storm. We stayed in the 3 bedroom condo and was pleasantly surprised at how nice the accommodations were. The children especially enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub while we were hunkered down and not able to get out. We booked online and had a very pleasant check in and check out experience. Would definitely recommend a stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Very nice close too shopping centers

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The river walk was really nice
Cons: No complaints
Location: Variety of places to eat and shopping centers, great for families and entrainment for all ages.
Really enjoyed the condo we stayed in. The scenery was absolutely beautiful. Very close to almost anything you would want to do. Looking forward to our nexts stay.