Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, perfect for kids

Posted Mar 18, 2015
If you're traveling to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge with kids, this is a must-stay location. Three reasons: an outdoor playground, a large swimming pool (with a 1-foot kiddie pool adjacent to it), and large, comfortable rooms. Plus, this hotel is right between Gburg and Pigeon Forge, making the drive to either location easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Very nice close too shopping centers

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The river walk was really nice
Cons: No complaints
Location: Variety of places to eat and shopping centers, great for families and entrainment for all ages.
Really enjoyed the condo we stayed in. The scenery was absolutely beautiful. Very close to almost anything you would want to do. Looking forward to our nexts stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis, TN

Nice but pricey

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: pool area and work out area open 24 hours/ decor/ bathroom ultra modern washer n dryer inside unit and a full size ref and stove
Cons: lower the price
Location: You are secluded but right in the thick of things
Great place right off the strip for families too large for normal hotel rooms. Not far from Ober Gatlinburg, nor the Pigeon Forge attraction. Located on Dollywood Lane. Very nice - like home. Pricey but worth it. Plan on staying here this Fall again for the Feast of Tabernacles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very clean and comfortable place, all new appliances that actually worked. Stan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We had a great time with family. Very nice set up. Great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Sparta, TN

Way over priced dissappointed

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to this place for our 20 year anniversary, We were promised a hot tub in the room, it was not there, The bed was uncomfortable and pillows were flat, Shower did not work correctly and Staff was slow and unorganized during check in. Pool was too far away from room, silverware was dirty and not enough towels for a two night stay. Way overpriced for quality that we received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice surprise.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Beautiful room, nice grounds, convenient location. Under ground parking!
Location: so much to do and see. Great musical at Christmas Opry.
Very good experience from check in to check out and the room was exceptional. The spa was nice.