Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, IN

Nice comfortable room.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The size and comfort of the room.
Cons: The coffee was very nasty. The continental breakfast needs to be more than two doughnuts on a counter and one napkin.
For the price we paid we were quite pleasantly surprised at how nice and spacious our room was. It was very comfortable and nicely decorated. Over all we were very satisfied with our stay. If I was to make one comment to someone who was thinking of staying at this hotel it would be to figure in the price of eating breakfast out rather than counting on the "continental breakfast". All that amounted to was a box of doughnuts at the check in counter. With going out for breakfast, it would have been slightly less expensive to stay at a different hotel that had a better breakfast. But still, the room was very nice and provided a comfortable nights stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Josh, Hotel Management
We are glad you had a pleasant stay! We have put a lot of time in to renovating the rooms to create a comfortable and relaxing stay. I do apologize for the breakfast and its next on our list to improve. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you next time! -Josh
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Bed was uncomfortable. Towels were ridiculously small and thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, Wv

Just what we needed.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This room met our needsfor our trip. Those needs were a clean, basic, and affordable room. Merry those requirements and had a convenient location between sevierville and piegon forge. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The Price was right.
Cons: The free breakfast left a lot to be desired...Just glazed doughnuts from Krispy Kream. But hey it was $40.00 per night.
Location: Location was good, 10-15 minutes to the National Park.
For the price of $40.00 per night, it was what we needed. A place to sleep for the night that was clean. This hotel did not have all the amenities of the big chain hotels. But we were not there for the amenities, we were there to enjoy The Great Smokey Mountain National Park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Like the location to food and entertainment

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Very nice for the price. Would stay there again. In a good location rooms good size
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Nice stay for the money....would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Ohio

Served our needs

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and had a good frig/freezer/microwave. Temperature control was good
Cons: Bed linens were a bit ill fitting and only two pillows on the bed. Four pillows is always a good idea for a queen or king bed.
Location: Commercial area but plenty of restaurants nearby. Bistro 109 was great for dinner and the Diner had a great omelet for breakfast.
We were in the area researching for a planned moved next year. Sevierville was central to our area of exploration. This location is at a good crossroads for access to Knoxville, Gatlinburg and Douglas Lake. Not deep in to the full tourism of the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT FOR THE PRICE

Posted Oct 3, 2014
ROOM WAS GOOD, ONLY THING WE WAS NOT HAPPY WITH WAS THE FLOORS WERE DIRTY, I WORE SOCKS BUT MY HUSBAND DID NOT AND HIS FEET WERE SOLID BLACK. GREAT PLACE FOR THE PRICE THOUGH!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Great deal. It can't be beat. Very affordable, very clean room. It is out of the hustle and bustle of the main strip. And has a great running trail behind the hotel that goes by horse pastures and residential areas along little pigeon river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North GA

A Good Deal For The Price

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: My room had laminate flooring. Such a pleasant change from nasty carpet.
Location: This hotel is away from all of the hot spots. Yet there were plenty of places to eat (and K-Mart) close by.
Hotel staff was nice. The room was quite large. It had a king bed, refrigerator, microwave, small coffee pot, flat screen tv, loveseat, and a back door. There was a river out back that had lots of ducks.