Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Room 109 very disappointing, Room 143 A little better but had ants in tub and by sink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Needs updates but close to town

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Beds were hard, couldn't swim water was to cloudy, says there is free wifi but couldn't connect. Air conditioner cover on patio was off. Staff was great but hotel needs major renovations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Convienent Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Rooms need to be updated, painted etc.
Location: Near the aquarium
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, Room was clean but a little out dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown Gatlinburg

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Short stay, nice hotel
Cons: More variable breakfast
Location: Gatlinburg has a large number of activities, nightlife, is close to Dollywood and the mountains (Ober Gatlinburg skiing and the Smokey Mountains)
Many different types of rooms, many with balconies offering nice views, fireplaces etc. Neat, clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Motel within walking distance of Town.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Quiet and relaxing after a long drive
Location: To do all the surrounding activities would take a long time! Families could use this as a base
We had a long drive and this motel gave us a very pleasant place to stop
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rooms did not match pictures on website

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was nothing like what the website showed. Had hard uncomfortable beds, the shower was horrible constantly going from hot to ice cold, We will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jin from Ny

Gods location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was really good. We could walk most of places. Hotel was not clean and looked old. Needs renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Nashville

Nice stay

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, in walking distance to just about everything. Room a little small but that is not a problem at all. Staff is very nice and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Off Season Surprise from NC

Perfect Room

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying one night for the Wildflower Pilgrimage and enjoyed it very much. We happened to get an ADA room with a wonderful view of the river and adjacent mountain. It was clean, we had a fridge that ran a little loud but it kept our ice cream cold. Great shower. The only odd thing was they had no spoons at the front desk. Their breakfast was all starchy with a little fruit but I just snagged a muffin for the road. Nice people. Stay here!