Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Great value

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Loved the pool, hot tub and breakfast. However the mattress was about a five!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, TN

Hotel 2 queen Room Non-Smoking.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: 24 hour pool time
Cons: toilet paper dispensers, too small coffee maker, not enough coffee. Tables are too big for room size.
Location: Perfect location, lots to do.
Breakfast area was a little hard to find, didn't realize they had another whole separate extended building ACROSS the street in the back of the Hotel. Front desk didn't give good directions. Hotel was a little run down/old, with newer updates. Beds were very comfortable. Table and chairs were too big for the size of room. Kids loved the 24 hour indoor pool, very nice for winter times. Overall…would I stay here again? Yes, for the price, what do you expect. It could have been a lot worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Ridge, GA

Excellent location!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Our room was in their back building, which I prefer since this is where you go for breakfast. They offer an excellent full breakfast with lots of variety. The room was exactly as pictured, clean and spacious. The location is awesome, directly across the street from The Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

located in the middle of the town

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: the convenience, and the price
We had an excellent experience at the hotel, it was very clean, staff were very accommodating, and it is in the middle of all the sites in Pigeon Forge.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Senoia ga

Ruined two days of vacation

Posted Jan 6, 2015
They charged my debit card twice and left me over drawn and broke two days before i was set to go home they didn't offer for me to stay free of charge till they fixed it not very customer friendly very disappointed with them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and updated rooms.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Very friendly front desk staff. Rooms are clean and updated. Very convenient to restaurants and attractions. I will definitely stay there again. Enjoyed my stay.Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Locust Grove GA

Nice Hotel close to The Island

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We really enjoyed the hotel and the indoor pool and hot tub. It's was a short walk to The Island. Only complaint I have is the bathrooms are small other than that everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Great place for the price

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Location: The hotel is right across from the Island and there are many things to do there. Go taste some free moonshine at Ole Smokey!
Our room was very nice. With free WiFi and free breakfast, it was hard to beat. The room has a microwave and mini fridge, so we were able to save food and keep drinks cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Wonderful land of dreams!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Its atmosphere, cleaning staff, its pools, its key location to almost all the fun stuff, its breakfast, and the very comfortable beds.
Cons: N/A
Location: All major shows are either within a short drive or walking distance from the hotel. A movie theater is just three blocks away from the hotel itself.
We gladly enjoyed our stay this hotel. It was very comfortable, convenient (one may walk anywhere for any may attractions), and safe. We enjoyed the hotel's atmosphere, specially at night ( it gets very quiet) after a very long day of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Walking distance to many attractions. Very clean and large comfortable room.