Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well pleased. Middle of all attractions.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Walking to attractions and restaurants.
Nice room, clean and up to date. Bath was clean. Nice confie beds. The carpet was new. Breakfast downstairs every morning. For the price very well pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great location, good back road entrance and exit.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Location is great. Close to all main attraction and shopping
Pigeon Forge has a traffic problem. The back road entrance was really great for getting around. Staff was very pleasant. Breakfast is one of the best. Rooms were clean. Will stay again next trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Our room had mold on the ceiling in the bathroom so we checked out and went to another hotel. The only positive thing I can say is that the staff was very nice and professional. They apologized for the condition of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Had a great stay very relaxing bc e got married while we were there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right in the middle of all attractions

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: affordable
Check in was easy and hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge

We stayed one night. The hotel was had to find.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: /the hotel was decorated beautifully for fall.
Cons: The door in the room needed some attention.
Location: It was a good location . We were there only one night.
We were in the back set of rooms and it was quiet. The hotel was full. Breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

review of Shular hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: the indoor pool was nice and the beds were comfortable
Cons: It definitely needs a good cleaning. The carpet was horrible it was so dirty
Location: The location was okay but there are two buildings which was very inconvient
There were two separate buildings and we had to cross a busy street to get to the indoor pool. The carpet was dirty and the room wasn't cleaned,only put the cover on the beds,sheets were never changed and bathroom was never mopped,very shoddy cleaning,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Nice stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: The bed
Quick weekend trip to Pigeon Forge. Nice clean hotel. The morning breakfast was better than average of most of the hotels we stayed at. My wife will definitely consider this hotel for any future visits to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel in the Heart of Pigeon Forge

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, and convenient to everything.
Cons: Lighting in room could have been better.
Location: Great location, close to lots of restaurants and shops.
Overall my husband and I were very pleased with our stay here. The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. Everything was as expected and the staff was nice and friendly. The continental breakfast had eggs and sausage as well as biscuits which was nice and filling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the Island and shopping
Cons: bathroom too small
Motel was clean, beds comfortable. The bathroom was rather small.