Ratings based on 1,508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to town, walking distance

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Room was large, close to town and they had a cafe to get breakfast
Cons: the rooms are a little outdated and could use an update
Location: ober gatlinburg, ripleys believe or not, lots of shopping and resturants all in walking distance
The room was large and the room was clean. Was in a good location and in walking distance of alot of things downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

.First time in the fall time to see the leaves.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The location was great.Easy to get to.Good location.
Cons: Need elevator at courtside.
Location: Go shopping ,looking at different things ,and all kinds of food to choice from.
Had great time at the indoor swimming pool.Staff was nice.Friend has never been to Gatlinburg .The look on her face said it all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Kids Fall break trip.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool
Cons: Cleanliness / updates to decor/ bedspreads etc.
Location: Had to drive ugh... not walking distance to any of the attractions.
The pictures of the hotel/motel looked much nicer on the internet than they actually were. The motel was very old and the unit we stayed in had not been upgraded. Not centrally located, was not walking distance to any of the attractions. The children did enjoy the indoor pool and we made the best of the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cookeville,TN

Friendly Staff, Cozy Room

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The room, the pool, the staff
Cons: The air conditioning could be colder.
Location: Within walking distance of downtown gatlinburg, right by a delicious pancake house and the space needle!
My husband and I arrived on our honeymoon and they gave us an upgrade to a jacuzzi room with a fireplace! It was so nice, My only complaint was even with the air on and fan going, the room was still a little too warm for our liking. The pool is awesome and the hot tub as well. it's within walking distance of downtown gatlinburg and it is an awesome location and deal! We will be staying with them again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: indoor pool
Cons: update furniture & rooms
Location: very close to all gatlinburgs activities
Nice hotel, the rooms were a little outdated but very clean & super friendly staff. Free wifi but the rooms distant from the lobby had poor reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: the river
Cons: total update
Totally not what we were expecting. Was so needing a update.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel on top of it all

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Felt slughtly uncomfotable when first getting there. I felt as though i was inconvenience the staff. However when i went back to check in woman at desk was nice. Explains well how to get to room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Awful

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The parking is the worst I've ever seen on any vacation I've ever been on! I would never ever EVER SAY AT THIS FACILITY EVWR AGAIN!!!!!!! You can't turn around in parking lot! So if you get there late and try you have to back up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
we always have a pleasant stay. The indoor pool is a real plus for my daughter. The cleaning staff even took the time to lay out my daughter's stuffed dolls on her bed. It is right on the trolly line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice play to stay but showing a little age.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
I was really impressed by the polite, friendly staff at this hotel. The room was nice but the furniture was a little worn down, possibly because we were staying in a pet friendly room. The swimming pools are awesome and they really do mean 'heated' (not 60 degrees like our gym). If you do stay with a pet there is a little park across the street for exercising your buddy. Overall we liked this hotel and would stay again for a short jaunt to the Smokies.