Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Beds were very comfortable.
Cons:
Location: Location was good, close to several activities in area.
Staff was great, and very friendly. Breakfast was really good, waffles, oatmeal, toast, sausage, no eggs, but did not miss them with everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cissiefrom Alabama

Overnight stay comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and smelled very nice. The entry was nice and staff was friendly. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good value for money.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was really helpful. The walls are thin and I could hear all guests around me. Luckily they werent horrible. Good room for brief stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler; Thank you kindly for staying with us and allowing us to provide you with our great customer service. We appreciate your kind words in regards to our room as well as our wonderful staff. Hope to see you soon! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice Motel, very clean

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the breakfast, it was very good. Several collections.
Cons: Needs an extra chair. But room had two queen beds so not much room for more chairs
Location: Was close to most every thing, close to Gatlingburg.
Motel had two queen beds, so was not large enough room to have but one chair. The breakfast was great. Staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear R; Thank you kindly for taking time out of your day to post this wonderful review. It was truly a pleasure to have had you as one of our guests. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next stay with us. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was very nice; clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was as expected and sufficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, All of us here at Sleep Inn would like to thank you for staying with us and posting this nice review in regards to your stay. We hope we will see you soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don.from Beckley wv

nice motel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay close to everything and beds were pretty comfortable as far as a motel goes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Beckley wv; Thank you so very much for your wonderful review and great comments! We hope we will get a chance to see you soon! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: the low rates
Cons: n/a
Location: Smokies
Hotel was nice for the price, no complaints. It was close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Mark; Thank you for taking time out of your day to post this beautiful review from your stay with us! Thank you and we hope to see you soon! Have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hannahfrom Sevierville, TN

Convenient placement

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a good, not so busy location (that day at least). Front desk staff were great. The room itself was a bit small for all the things they had in it, but for one person it worked. The building seemed quite older but the rooms were a little more updated. The hallway smelled pretty bad of smoke, the beds were hard, and the elevator creaked and popped a little much for comfort, but overall for one night...it could have been worse. Just wish rates were a little lower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Hannah, Thank you for taking the time the review your recent stay with us. Our property has been renovated in the last year per Sleep Inn design. The elevator is inspected on monthly basis and I can assure you that it is working properly - maybe a little squeaky but working just fine. October is a busy month for us therefore the prices are a bit higher. Have a great day and we hope we will get a chance to see you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear traveller; Thank you for staying with us! We hope next time we can provide an outstanding service so we can earn higher rating. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to theater

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for quality of room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for this wonderful 5 star rating! We hope we will get a chance to have you as a guest in the near future. Have a great day!