Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Beds were very comfortable.
Cons:
Location: Location was good, close to several activities in area.
Staff was great, and very friendly. Breakfast was really good, waffles, oatmeal, toast, sausage, no eggs, but did not miss them with everything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquelinefrom Memphis

Nice Room for the money

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not good. Beds were too firm. Great location, very clean room and decorated nicely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom Asheville, NC

Good for the $

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Location. Great price for the weekend we went down. We had 2 rooms. The breakfast was not great but it was included so I can't complain. There are no rooms with tubs. My Mother in law and my small kids really don;t do great in the tiny showers they have. I would stay again if I was alone, but probably won't with the family only because the tub is worth the extra $20 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Stevenson, AL

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for me...Staff very helpful with directions etc. room good for me...probably small for three or more. Breakfast was.....free...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only issue we had was an odd smell in the evelators. Needless to say we used the stairs after the first trip to our room. Room was clean, staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cissiefrom Alabama

Overnight stay comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and smelled very nice. The entry was nice and staff was friendly. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good value for money.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was really helpful. The walls are thin and I could hear all guests around me. Luckily they werent horrible. Good room for brief stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler; Thank you kindly for staying with us and allowing us to provide you with our great customer service. We appreciate your kind words in regards to our room as well as our wonderful staff. Hope to see you soon! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice Motel, very clean

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the breakfast, it was very good. Several collections.
Cons: Needs an extra chair. But room had two queen beds so not much room for more chairs
Location: Was close to most every thing, close to Gatlingburg.
Motel had two queen beds, so was not large enough room to have but one chair. The breakfast was great. Staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear R; Thank you kindly for taking time out of your day to post this wonderful review. It was truly a pleasure to have had you as one of our guests. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next stay with us. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was very nice; clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was as expected and sufficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, All of us here at Sleep Inn would like to thank you for staying with us and posting this nice review in regards to your stay. We hope we will see you soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don.from Beckley wv

nice motel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay close to everything and beds were pretty comfortable as far as a motel goes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Beckley wv; Thank you so very much for your wonderful review and great comments! We hope we will get a chance to see you soon! Have a great day!