Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The motel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Easy access. Hotel staff. Room cleanliness.
Cons: More variety for breakfast and larger eating area. When a/c would come on it was very loud.
Location: Close in but not in the heavy traffic. Lot of shows and restaurants nearby. Close to activities for the kids.
Easy and quick check in and check out. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Easy entrance and exit onto Pky. Room located on front near Pky and could hear traffic during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mika from Knoxville, TN

Close but far away enough to avoid all the traffic

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The hotel was great except the housekeepers need to work on cleanliness. The hair in the bathroom floor and shower was not inviting. Otherwise the experience was great. New furniture and appliances was well appreciated...now work on getting new alarm clocks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family of 3

Overnighter mini getaway

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We decided to stay the night while in pigeon forge but forgot the pack and play for our 16 month old. Found this hotel with a great deal on expedia and were pleasantly surprised when we got there! They had a crib with a sheet and blanket waiting for our son. They were all so friendly, breakfast was good, room was clean & very spacious, and nicely updated. Next door to the outlet and close to the attractions. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosemary Archer from Crossville

Good Value for Money and Super Dog Friendly!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super clean, super friendly, and most importantly, SUPER DOG FRIENDLY! Only a small charge per night for up to 2 dogs of any size! Comfortable bed and central location :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was all good but the bed was hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Blair Snyder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marty from Tennessee

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The kindness of the staff and the williness to help.
Cons: Breakfest could be a little better more choices on the food side.
Location: Very close to the Tangler outlets and also close to several restaurants.
The stay was good, the front desk people were very helpful and kind. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Chattanooga, TN

Nice hotel close to restaurants and attractions

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff.
The hotel staff was excellent and helpful. The breakfast was better than many places where we have stayed. Thanks for a great experience.