Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room ceiling had mildew stains and the refrigerator made noise all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice place to stay. Rooms are a little small but still descent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Within walking distance to main strip downtown. Staff was very nice and courteous. The condition of the hotel was fair but sheets and towels were good quality and clean. Not bad at all for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Great for the price!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The hotel is just okay.
Cons: The windows need cleaning as well as the lamps in the rooms.
Location: The location is perfect. Very close to all the fun in Gatlinburg.
The rooms may be small and stuffy, but the location and staff are wonderful. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and fun to chat with. The breakfast was great (not to mention a wonderful way to save $50 bucks a day)! The pool was a little run down, but still great fun for the kids. The location is great! I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, nc

Right outside of town

Posted Jan 25, 2015
This hotel site just outside the main hustle and bustle of Downtoen Gatlinburg. If you're looking for a place that is close to town, but not directly in the middle of it all, this is the place for you. Rooms were sufficient and there is also an I door pool, lazy river and jacuzzi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mariafrom Johnson City

Good area

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good area, that's all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt. Sterling, KY

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel was perfect for what we needed. The room looked just as it did on the website. We didn't eat breakfast there but it seemed like a nice selection. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Retofrom Schönenberg ZH

Ruhige Lage

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Netter Empfang. Aus dem Zimmerfenster schaut man direkt auf den Indoor-Swimmingpool. Sehr kurze Distanz zu Fuss an die Hauptstrasse wo alle Läden und Restaurants sind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Cold air.
Cons: Breakfast selection and fresh fruit
Room was clean. Beds slept ok. Beds were very high off the floor which was fine for me but short folks would need a stepladder to get into them. Didn't eat the breakfast except for juice and coffee. Not a big selection and noticed some of the fruit was too ripe. Staff was pleasant and fast for check in/out. Decent location unless you have trouble climbing the hill up to the rooms from downtown. Was neither great nor poor. A decent place to stay.