Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I heard everything.

Posted Oct 8, 2012
The walls between rooms are extremely thin. Unless you turned the tv volume up you could hear every person's conversation/tv program in each room which doesn't lead to an enjoyable night. The cost of the room was to much for the short falls of the hotel. The room could of used a new couch due to the numerous stains that made it very undesirable to use. Main gripe would just be the thin walls and ability to hear everything on your floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
There was some confusion when the hotel didn't have the reservation confirmation from Hotels.com. Also the room that we booked on line was not the same room that we got. We stayed the next night and paid through the hotel and saved $60 for the night. Very disapointed with Hotels.com not with the hotel that we stayed at.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
New mattress thpe not pillow top but granite top. Front desk personnel very slow and not very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
I picked the room for the fireplace and it was blocked off. It was also supose to have a balcony and didn't.Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Blairsville, GA

The little things do matter!

Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and the hotel was very convenient for the touristy things; however, it took 4 hikes to the front desk to get the keys to work (having to wait in line each time to do so), there were not enough pillows, we had roaches, and the maid woke us up at 8:45 am by banging on the door several times and trying to open the door but we had the inside lock on so she couldn't actually open the door (yes, we had planned to sleep until 10!). Do I sound bitter? Well, we really were looking forward to just a little extra sleep. Ending on a positive note, we were given free tickets to the Tennessee Shindig next door, and it was an outstanding show. All in all, ya get what ya pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice location, clean hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Stayed Christmas and found everything to. E quite nice. Would stay again. Hot tub was terrific, but some tiles were missing
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place not so nice service

Posted Dec 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here a couple of times and its nice and freshly remodeled. I would recommend this location however the staff could put forth alot more effort to just be polite even if they aren't going to be helpful.