Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Three night stay over spring break. Nice size room, clean facilities, great pool area. Close to lots of restaurants. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Close to where we wanted to stay. Good parking and quick check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indy

Quiet and clean

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Nice place, off the busy main road. It was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was typical hot buffet, and was fine for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Valentine weekend in Pigeon Forge!!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Truly enjoyed our stay. Very friendly people....great stay ...other than we booked a king room with a tub/shower in the room ...and got there to check in and all they put us in a roll in shower room....not what we booked...but they said that was all that they had available with a king like we booked. So...was not happy about that. But the hotel itself was very comfortable and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Kodak, TN

Valentine's getaway.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, very quiet, comfortable bed. Local TV service was spotty. Tasty free breakfast with lots of options. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Salisbury

Great Trip

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stopped in Pigeon Forge to spend the night and go to the Apple Barn. The hotel staff was very nice and 1 of the house keepers helped us get out luggage to our room. It was very clean and we plan to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Tampa

Pigeon Forge stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had to change rooms due to and odor. Second room was marginally better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rogerfrom Nashville, TN

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, starbucks and yellow mushroom restaurant next door. Large rooms, very pleased. R. Holmes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Joe, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, Thank you for your review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN. Our award winning staff strives to provide clean and comfortable accomodations at an affordable price and we are very happy to know that we met your expectations. We lookforward to your future visits with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Staff was very friendly. The bathroom was not clean when we got there and there was a bad chemical odor in the hallway and the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for reviewing our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. I am hopeful that you informed my staff and that they were quick to fix the problems that you encountered. I do hope that the next time you are in the area, that you will give SpringHill Suites by Marriott another chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Perfect for our family of 5!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The suite was perfect for us, we had so much room! There is a nice walk in closet that helps keep clothes and bags out of the way. We were at the hotel for 5 nights. Every morning the free Breakfast was above exceptional! I also like that they always have fresh coffee available. Our room was always clean and checked on daily. We never had to ask for anything. All the staff greets you and are very friendly. Probably the nicest Marriott I have ever stayed at. My kids loved the pool too!! It is located right by everything which is so nice, I highly recommend this hotel for families and anyone traveling to Pigeon Fordge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
DearAmy, Thank you for this wonderful review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in PIgeon Forge TN! Our award winning staff takes great pride in providing clean, comfortable accomodations and service that exceeds expectations. We are looking forward to your next visit with us!