Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington Hts., IL

Close to attractions

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Close off sleeping area.
Location: Location was good. Close to many attractions
The hotel was OK overall however it is not somewhere I would stay again if I was traveling with children. There is no wall between the sleeping and living area. We were told that all Springhill rooms are set up this way. No way to put the kids to bed in one room and relax and watch TV in another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis tn

Posted Aug 22, 2014
It was amazing. We absolutely loved it. 5 Stars from me and my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pigeon Forge

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great Hotel, great location, made everything easy to get to as well. Staff was super friendly. Very clean! Breakfast each morning providing plenty of options. Kids loved jumping in to the pool at the end of each day. No complaints here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to every where we want to go.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Cons: A little change up for breakfast. It was the same everyday
The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and cool when we got there. We got there a little early and our room was all ready so we got to go in after a 10 hour ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MASON,OHIO

CLEAN ROOM AND STAFF WAS VERY NICE TO US

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: CLEAN ROOM
Cons: NOTHING
Location: HOLLYWOOD OF WAX SPEEDY RACER AND HOUSE OF WAX
DIDN'T HAVE ANY PROMBLEM WITH THE HOTEL RIGHT AROUND EVERTHING
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff but facilities were underwhelming.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The staff at this hotel was exceptional/polite to a fault and the location was good. I have never been in this area before, so maybe my expectations were high, but our room did not seem to warrant the price and it smelled strongly of mildew ( do not get room 305). The breakfast was fine, but basic and crowded. The pools were the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good quarters for a short stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: location, breakfast, wireless internet access, good desk with view of TV
Cons: elevator
Location: convenient to downtown and Dollywood
Nice reception by evening staff person on duty. Enjoyed breakfast. Easy access with good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The stay was pleasant and easy. The staff was great. The room smelled of mildew. Room 224.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tiger, GA

Great for our overnight trip to Dollywood!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I read so many reviews before booking a hotel to stay overnight. It was only one night but I am very picky about hotels. It was very clean and exactly what I was looking for. The inclusive breakfast the next morning was icing on the cake. I would stay here again for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great view of the Smokies

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Great view
Cons: Better pictures on line
Location: Close to outlet mall and Titanic museum
Great location,easy to get to even with all the traffic. On line showed what I thought was a hot tub in the room but the suite I was in did not have one. A little disappointing in that respect but overall a great place