Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Convenient

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Very nice room. Has a sofa bed which was great with 5 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to Dollywood

Posted Apr 10, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. We were there for two nights. There were five of us and we fit comfortably in a suite for five. The over-sized closet was key for all of our bags and was big enough to use as a dressing room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chloe from Lafayette, In

Nice clean hotel, well maintained.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This is the 2nd time we've stayed at the particular hotel and because of that positive experience we chose to stay again. The hotel staff are cheerful and helpful,the amenities are very clean and well maintained. They offer a fantastic continental breakfast that includes waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage etc.. The location is great, and you aren't to far from restaurants and shopping. You are also not very far from a walking path the winds past Pigeon River, and it's just a few blocks from the best restaurant The Old Mill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to good dining

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Hot tub
Cons: Beds
Location: Good location
Pool area closes too early, needs to be 11 pm. Good breakfast but very crowded needs more seating area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Everything. Found nothing not to like.
Hotel met all expectations. Clean, well maintained, comfortable with a very helpful friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodation!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Check in was quick and easy, room was very comfortable and well designed. Very nice space for a multi-night accommodation.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your accomodations, and hope that you will choose SpringHill Suites for your next vacation to Pigeon Forge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls Weekend

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Nice clean rooms. Good continental breakfast. Best of all the was the exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: More electrical outlets per room.
Location: Close restaurants and entertainment
Wonderful time in Pigeon Forge, TN. All sisters and nieces had a weekend full of fun and laughter.
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Dear Traveler, Thank you for reviewing our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN! We are glad that your family get together turned out wonderfully! We look forward to your return visit with us!
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Dear Traveler, Thank you for reviewing our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN! We are glad that your family get together turned out wonderfully! We look forward to your return visit with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Many Amenities

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: This hotel is in a great location, clean, two pools, large outdoor hot tub, good bfast, easy access to parking and rooms.
Cons: Wifi was really slow. could have been hotel was sold out and many users were on it. Nonetheless, really slow.
Location: Near the new Ferris Wheel. Lots of things to do close by.
This hotel is in a great location, clean, two pools, large outdoor hot tub, good bfast, easy access to parking and rooms.
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Dear Verified Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN! Our award winning staff takes great pride in our hotel and making sure our guests have clean, comfortable accomodations with ammenities to please all of their members! We look forward to see you again!
Comment from
Jan 31, 2014
Dear Verified Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN! Our award winning staff takes great pride in our hotel and making sure our guests have clean, comfortable accomodations with ammenities to please all of their members! We look forward to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by STravels from T

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Springhill Suites in Pigeon Forge is a very nice hotel. Our room had two queen beds, sleeper sofa, chair, walk-in closet, mini kitchenette, and nice sized bathroom with separate sink. The view varies but our view was awesome-we had a view of the wheel, which is beautiful at night and a backdrop of the mountains. The mountains were snow covered during our stay in February. The hotel has a outdoor/indoor pool and jacuzzi. We only used the indoor pool. It was very warm-so relaxing at the end of each day. Free breakfast is included-people like to complain but it's FREE. It saved my family of four lots of money. Breakfast included waffles, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, one meat, eggs, bagels, muffins, etc. Staff was helpful and courtieuous. This was my first time staying at a Marrioitt property, and I enjoyed their wonderful customer service.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Dear STravels, Thank you for your wonderful review of our SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay! At SpringHill Suites, we strive to provide you with comfortable surroundings, relaxing alternatives and a warm well balanced breakfast to help you start your day right! We hope that you will find SpringHill Suites to be your home away from home while traveling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Birmingham, AL

Great Location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The location of this hotel is right in the middle of everything! Great location!!
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Dear Kim, Thank you for your review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites in Pigeon Forge TN. Our location allows our guests to relax quietly while still being able to enjoy all that the area has to offer easily! Pigeon Forge has some wonderful attractions such as the Smoky Mountain Opry, the Smoky Mountain Wheel at the Island, as well as incredible dining at the Bullfish Grill, Timberwood Grill and the Alamo Steakhouse! Next time you stay with us, be sure to ask our award winning desk staff for area options and discounts! We hope to see you soon!