Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Close to where we wanted to stay. Good parking and quick check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indy

Quiet and clean

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Nice place, off the busy main road. It was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was typical hot buffet, and was fine for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Staff was very friendly. The bathroom was not clean when we got there and there was a bad chemical odor in the hallway and the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for reviewing our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. I am hopeful that you informed my staff and that they were quick to fix the problems that you encountered. I do hope that the next time you are in the area, that you will give SpringHill Suites by Marriott another chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Perfect for our family of 5!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The suite was perfect for us, we had so much room! There is a nice walk in closet that helps keep clothes and bags out of the way. We were at the hotel for 5 nights. Every morning the free Breakfast was above exceptional! I also like that they always have fresh coffee available. Our room was always clean and checked on daily. We never had to ask for anything. All the staff greets you and are very friendly. Probably the nicest Marriott I have ever stayed at. My kids loved the pool too!! It is located right by everything which is so nice, I highly recommend this hotel for families and anyone traveling to Pigeon Fordge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
DearAmy, Thank you for this wonderful review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in PIgeon Forge TN! Our award winning staff takes great pride in providing clean, comfortable accomodations and service that exceeds expectations. We are looking forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville Ga

The Place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No one thing.
Location: In the center of everything but slightly off the main drag so the noise wasn't an issue.
Took the whole family (13 in all) for a little after News Year retreat. Was blown away by the service and attitude. They were full the night before but were very concerned about getting us into our rooms. The breakfast was delicious and had a little variety from day to day. You bet we'll be going back. Close to everything and easy to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Darryl, Thank you for the wonderful review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN. Our award winning staff takes great pride in everything they do and always want our guests to feel at home. I am pleased that we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zachryfrom Fletcher, NC

Everything you need and nothing you dont!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location with clean rooms, comfortable beds and pleasant staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Macon, Ga

A++++

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Highly recommended and I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's right in the heart of Pigeon Forge, close to all the best attractions and restaurants.
I have no complaint. Everything about this hotel was excellent. It was clean, modern, comfortable, and convenient. The staff was very friendly, the hot breakfast was great, and the room was spacious and well appointed. We usually stay at Hampton Inns when we travel because of their high quality, but this hotel exceeded that.