Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Staff was very friendly. The bathroom was not clean when we got there and there was a bad chemical odor in the hallway and the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, Thank you for reviewing our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. I am hopeful that you informed my staff and that they were quick to fix the problems that you encountered. I do hope that the next time you are in the area, that you will give SpringHill Suites by Marriott another chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Perfect for our family of 5!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The suite was perfect for us, we had so much room! There is a nice walk in closet that helps keep clothes and bags out of the way. We were at the hotel for 5 nights. Every morning the free Breakfast was above exceptional! I also like that they always have fresh coffee available. Our room was always clean and checked on daily. We never had to ask for anything. All the staff greets you and are very friendly. Probably the nicest Marriott I have ever stayed at. My kids loved the pool too!! It is located right by everything which is so nice, I highly recommend this hotel for families and anyone traveling to Pigeon Fordge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
DearAmy, Thank you for this wonderful review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in PIgeon Forge TN! Our award winning staff takes great pride in providing clean, comfortable accomodations and service that exceeds expectations. We are looking forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville Ga

The Place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: No one thing.
Location: In the center of everything but slightly off the main drag so the noise wasn't an issue.
Took the whole family (13 in all) for a little after News Year retreat. Was blown away by the service and attitude. They were full the night before but were very concerned about getting us into our rooms. The breakfast was delicious and had a little variety from day to day. You bet we'll be going back. Close to everything and easy to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Darryl, Thank you for the wonderful review of our beautiful SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Pigeon Forge TN. Our award winning staff takes great pride in everything they do and always want our guests to feel at home. I am pleased that we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's right in the heart of Pigeon Forge, close to all the best attractions and restaurants.
I have no complaint. Everything about this hotel was excellent. It was clean, modern, comfortable, and convenient. The staff was very friendly, the hot breakfast was great, and the room was spacious and well appointed. We usually stay at Hampton Inns when we travel because of their high quality, but this hotel exceeded that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Tennessee

Good choice

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location, beds were very comfortable, breakfast was good, clean and quiet. Will stay gere again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Springhill

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We appreciated the courteous attention from the staff. The clean rooms and facilities and location made our stay pleasant and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with a very pleasant staff.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and the staff. Our bathroom light needed replaced and they immediately took care of it.
Cons: The sofas and chairs were not real comfortable. The tissue paper holders were not conventiently located.
Location: There were a lot of good restuarants. We went to The Island and Biltmore Estate. Also Cade's Cove was close by.
The hotel was located close to a lot of fun and interesting sights. There were a lot of good eating places close by. The location was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennyfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Clean room with great service and location.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had booked a cabin and decided to come a day earlier. We couldn't get the cabin and looked on line and found your place. Even though we paid a little difference between the two it was a great place to stay. The room was very clean. The bed was fine, sorry nothing like home. The staff was very friendly. It also looked like a pretty good place for families. I would recommend SpringHill Suites to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com