Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tanya from Haw Riverm NC

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a dance competition with my daughter. The condo we stayed in was very clean, nice, and in the perfect location. It was only a short walk to the convention center where the competition was. I will definitely stay here again for the next competition!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We loved the condo. The only complaint we have is that the beds were too hard. We didn't get much sleep at all. But other than that the condo was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place To Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for our honeymoon. We loved the condo and location. It's close to the Parkway and within walking distance of the restaurants and shops. We were surprised at how quiet it was and how secluded that patio felt considering how close we were to the center of activity. Very peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely stay here next time we're in Gatlinburg.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a condo here for our honeymoon three months in advance. When we arrived at the condo, we were told that we did not have a reservation. We were not given any help by the hotel staff, and we ended up finding a different, hotel on our own. It wasn't the greatest start to our honeymoon, but we were happy that we ended up in the other hotel, because it was much nicer than this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carla from Atlanta

Annniversay Getaway

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: the location.
Location: Downtown Gatlinburg. Bubba Gumps was great, Calhoun's had good food, and lots of shops to do shopping.
WE had a great time! The room was warm and inviting. We have told everyone about this place and hope to go back and stay there again soon. It is convenient to everything in Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T & K from East Tennessee

Perfect location in Gatlinburg!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I spent my honeymoon here and it was amazing! The view is to die for and walking distance to everything!! Definitely will stay here again!! Very clean!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Debbie from Buckhannon, WV

Close too everything !!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Facilities was wonderful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Better trained front desk people.
Location: Great restaurants. Great shopping. Relaxing !
Upon arrival manager on duty not very hospitable. Complaining about us pre-booking using Expedia. Repeating it several times. Also repeating several times about booking directly with the hotel and not through Expedia. We explained we were looking for good prices just like everyone else. If he was so upset about us booking using Expedia maybe he should talk to his company about cutting ties with them. Maybe he was having a bad day. Never saw him again after that. Not a good first impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

getaway trip

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo and it was AWESOME. Website said we couldn't check in until 4 but we were allowed in the room by noon. Rooms was very clean. Nice view. Very spacious for 4 people. Definitely staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mac from Franklin, TN

Very Nice Condo

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed the condo, its location was convenient and it was a very spacious place. A little pricey for Gatlinburg but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ritchie from Tennessee

Wonderful Condo!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: It's location to the mountains & cleanliness & friendly staff.
Cons: Had a problem with the bathroom light going out, but maintenance had it fixed by the time we left for dinner & returned. Inside is much nicer than out
Location: Very well located in Gatlinburg to the mountains & attractions! Walking distance to shops & restaurants.
This is a condo I found for my son & his new bride on a short visit to the mtns.....It is a wonderful, clean place to stay. Accommodations were great! Had everything they needed & more!