Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean. Nice walk to downtown.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Staff was very courteous and pleasant. Manager was running desk, employee out sick. Was very friendly and happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to downtown

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Came in town for one night, booked this hotel last minute. Was able to check in early which was nice. Provided a parking pass, and let us use it Sunday for a few hours after we checked out. Room was clean with no issues. 5min walk to the heart of downtown. No complaints at all, would gladly stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, LA

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Close to the main street
Cons: EVERYTHING
The hotel was close to the main street, but I would have rather slept in my car. We walked into the room and it smelled like mildew. There was hair in our bed, the toilet leaked all over the floor, the seams in the bath tub looked like it has mold all over it. It was horrible. When we went to check out at 7am the hotel clerk was asleep, we had to wake him up just to check out. I will never stay in a Super 8 again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room did Not get cleaned second night I was there!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Bad service, room wasn't cleaned and there were damaged items such as tile, overall was a bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
everything was really nice easly location very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We had a great time. Weather was nice. Hotel was in a good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to town.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Close to town and all the attractions .
Cons: It is a little dated but overall good for the price.
Had a pleasant stay. Rooms are ok, it was quiet and met our requirements
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great hotel for the price! Would book with them again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Never again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Tennessee

Room not cleaned!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had to switch rooms as housekeeping had not vacuumed, and we found debri in the bed which made it look like the linen had not been changed. The frontdesk staff was cooperative with our request to change rooms.