Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Clean and convenient, very pleasant experience.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Location, courteous staff, clean room, breakfast.
Cons: parking. Variety in breakfast menu, although it was good.
Location: Centrally located; close to numerous attractions, restaurants, shopping, etc.
Our stay of 3 nights was very relaxing and refreshing. The staff was exceptionally helpful and attentive. Our room had newly replaced mattresses which were very comfortable, linens were clean, breakfast bar was a nice start to the day. Parking was tight, but we had no problems. Would choose to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, Wv

Close to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: I liked the clean comfortable beds, the breakfast and the staff.
Cons: I wish the breakfast could go a little later than 9 AM, even though I did see people eating later than that.
Location: We were close to Mama's restaurant, Treasure hunt mini golf and many other fun things to do. We didn't do very much, except for Dollywood.
I had read a lot of reviews and was a little hesitant about staying here, but to my surprise, the place is really nice. The rooms are a little small, but they were very clean. The ac was nice and didn't have to be adjusted all the time. The staff was as nice as could be. The breakfast was really good and worth getting up early for. The pool was a little small, but our grandson loved it and swam both nights that we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pool was dirty. Was booked I an adjoining room people next to us had small kids running and playing all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice room

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Room was nice, breakfast was just okay... But hey, it was free. Pool is very small, but we didn't come for the pool. Nice rooms, very clean, bed was quite comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Bad experience

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly.The breakfast was good,and the shower was descent size and great water pressure.
Cons: .Put in new toilets that sit higher.Put in a bigger pool that is not all chopped up.
Location: We were close to all the attractioins
The bathroom was so small,and the toilet was so low it felt like you was sitting on the floor.The sink was right by the front door,and the sink wasn't even built in the counter.It was raised upabove the counter.The blow dryer didn't work very well.The swimming pool was so small unlike the pictures.The parking lot was bad to get into and out of.My car bottomed out all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Very Clean!
Hotel was nice and breakfast was really good. They had eggs, sausage, biscuits,gravy,waffles, cereal, oatmeal, and fresh fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington,Ky

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The location is excellent! The lobby, pool and elevator are small for the number of people staying at the hotel. The room is not bad it was just small for my family(2 adults , 3 kids under 5) but it worked for a late mintue booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great location great price

Posted Jul 28, 2014
the hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast in the mornin I had eggs and sausage along with biscuits and gravy, waffles, cinnamon rolls, cereal, fruit etc. Overall the whole experience was wonderful. Rooms were clean in the hotel was clean. The things I did not like was the pool is kinda small but it weren't for my kids. The worst thing is parking. There are more rooms then there are parking spaces. Two nights we had to park in the parking lot next door and walk. But other than that I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nonesuch, KY

Great location and very clean

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: It was very inexpensive, loved the location, and was very clean.
Cons: Double bed queen room was a little short on free space but not to cramped. The pool pictures did not do it justice. We were surprised it was so small.
Location: You are next to putt putt golf, restaurants, and a lot of go carts and fun rides.
We had a good trip and were very pleased with the money we saved while staying here. Everything was clean. The location was great. The staff was friendly. The bathrooms are set up pretty different than what we're accustomed too. The sink is not located in the same room as the shower. This required some extra quiet when others were sleeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Eden,NC

Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Room being very clean / clean Bathroom
Cons: Ice Machines need to be working on all floors !
Location: Good location to everything
Had a great time ! Breakfast at the hotel was very good ! Restaurants were close by with very good food and enjoyed the Shops . Have been out here several times to the Rod Run ! We enjoy this area very munch !