Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: inside pool
Cons: all was good
Location: everything is very close to this location
This is not a new motel and the rooms are small but very comfortable and clean! Condition of rooms and all was pretty good. Pool is small but all the kids had a blast in it. I will be staying at this motel on my next visit to the area!!! Really enjoyed our stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Needs improvement in room maintenance

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location was close to the attractions we visited.
Cons: Certainly the cleaning and maintenance staff needs to be improved.
Location: Hotel was in Pigeon Forge and the theaters and shopping was close by.
First room we got when we arrived at hotel was unready and still dirty from previous customer, door was unlocked, music was playing and bed was unmade etc. They gave us another room. That was the first strike. We got back from daily activities the next day and our room had not been made up and this was at 4:30 in the afternoon. Told the desk clerk and he went up and made bed, gave us clean towels and emptied trash. Strike two. The next day maid service came around about 3:00p after we came back and we had to vacate room for 15 mins while cleaning was done. Strike three!!! Also lights wouldn't work, one was unplugged and another had a short in it plus refrigerator kept tipping over every time you opened up the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
rooms are newly remodeled. nicer than expected. conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and good value.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location, value and cleanliness.
Cons: Parking, but I'm not sure how this could be improved since it is restricted by the property size.
Location: Putt-putt golf course next door, go-karts and other rides located across the street.
This hotel is located right off the main street in Pigeon Forge, so it is within walking distance of many activities. The rooms appeared to have been recently remodeled and included a small refrigerator, microwave, about a 32" TV with a good selection of channels. The only negative comments we had about this hotel are: 1. The parking lot was so tight we had to park at an adjacent property part of the time, as our Yukon wouldn't fit in most of the small parking spaces. 2. The swimming pool was extremely small, just large enough to claim that they have a pool. 3. The front desk, pool and eating area all share the same small lobby making this a tight area that usually had a wet floor. I can see an elderly person falling on the wet lobby floor if not careful since the swimmers exit into the same common lobby area. Overall it was a very nice hotel for the price and we would consider staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice Hotel close to restaurants and stores

Posted Mar 30, 2015
My husband is one that doesnt want to stay at a Super 8 hotel. But this time this hotel helped change his mind. Very clean and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again. Good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: it was in a good location
Cons: we were put in a handicap room and we are not handicappewould prefer not to be in a handicap roomd
Location: putt putt golftoo many things to tell
it was cleanthe beds were very comfortablebut there was no Kleenexesand I prefer a Don handicap room
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: It is in the middle of everything.
Cons: They need to really check out the condition of there rooms.
Location: Great location!! in the heart of everything!
The floor was wet next to the AC unit and the floor in the bathroom was wet after a shower. I made sure that NO water was splashing out so there had to be a leak somewhere in the tub or in the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Stayed for 3 nights. The room was clean and the staff were friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland tn

Right in the middle of the parkway, convient locat

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I could tell it was remodeled- but a tiny room. Had trouble moving around. Could not close door to toilet unless I straddled the toilet. Breakfast okay- but lacked variety. Pool is tiny so don't think about bringing your suit to swim with the kids. Plus it is in the lobby of the hotel- so everyone could see you swim easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com