Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waynesville, NC

Reasonably priced hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The creekside balcony and having essentially two bedrooms.
Location: The main thing was the size of the coffee pot. my husband is a coffee drinker and the maker only brews one cup at a time.
The people at the front desk were very helpful, polite and cheerful. The housekeeping was great. The beds were comfortable and we loved the creekside balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Room had two bed rooms . The back bedroom was quiet and comfortable but the front room was uncorntable to sleep in because you could hear noise from traffic all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAMES B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Jetted tub. Separate sleeping areas in the room.
Cons: Continental breakfast.
Good hotel to stay in. Jetted tub was very relaxing but definitely a one person tub. Beautiful view of the river from our balcony. Continental breakfast was lacking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lachneyfrom Louisiana

Needs Updating

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very much in need of updating, wallpaper coming off, dated furniture and spreads, dated TV. The tiles in the bathroom had not been cleaned at all, to the point they were black in the grout. Wall very, very thin - (the people in the next room had a good time). Despite booking months in advance, we were put in a room directly behind the elevator shaft. Probably would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barb & Jerryfrom Ft Mitchell KY

Close to Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We stay at this hotel because it is outside Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg--out of the traffic areas and noise. The balcony overlooks a small river. In the afternoon and evening, the sun hits that side of the hotel for a relaxing view of the river and golf course. The rooms are clean and I love the spa tubs. That is why we stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryfrom Bluefield wv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com