Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: bed needs replacing
good location, clean but no fridge or microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice clean outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Off the beaten path

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The jetted tub and the location
Cons: More staff, extended breakfast hours
Location: This hotel is in Sevierville before you get to the strip. It's about a 10 minutes drive to the outlet mall and the beginning of the "strip"
We love to stay here because there's less traffic, and we can get a jetted tub for not a lot more money. This stay was really restful. The only issue was a slow running toilet that got stopped up. There was no maintenance staff on duty, apparently, and only one staff member working - so I had to go to the office, get the plunger, plunge the toilet, then return the plunger to the office. Eh. I did it, but some people wouldn't have. It looks like they are working to put in a breakfast room, instead of having the breakfast in the office on two cabinets. Hopefully, that will also allow for extended breakfast hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Plains, VA

Sevierville Nights

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The views from our room
Cons: Complete the remodeling. A little more variety at breakfast.
Location: There are all kinds of things to do a short drive in any direction. Not too built up around the motel.
The room was comfortable with a balcony which overlooked a tree lined river or creek. Very pleasant. The sink was not in the greatest condition but I understand that they are in the process of remodeling. We were right next to the elevator and there were some noisy people late at night. Hard to avoid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BIRMINGHAM AL,

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Jun 1, 2015
WE STAYED HERE MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND 2015 AND WERE IMPRESSED. WE READ SEVERAL REVIEWS FIRST AND ACTUALLY GOT MORE OUT OF OUR STAY THAN EXPECTED. WE WERE ABLE TO CHECKIN ABOUT 12 HOURS BEFORE OUR CHECK IN TIME FOR ONLY $30 EXTRA. IT ONLY TOOK US ABOUT 10 MINUTES TO GET TO PIGEON FORGE BUT YOU ALSO DIDNT HAVE ALL THE HEAVY TRAFFIC LATER AT NIGHT SINCE THE HOTEL IS IN SEVIERVILLE. WE WILL BE STAYING HERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesville, NC

Reasonably priced hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The creekside balcony and having essentially two bedrooms.
Location: The main thing was the size of the coffee pot. my husband is a coffee drinker and the maker only brews one cup at a time.
The people at the front desk were very helpful, polite and cheerful. The housekeeping was great. The beds were comfortable and we loved the creekside balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Room had two bed rooms . The back bedroom was quiet and comfortable but the front room was uncorntable to sleep in because you could hear noise from traffic all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAMES B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Jetted tub. Separate sleeping areas in the room.
Cons: Continental breakfast.
Good hotel to stay in. Jetted tub was very relaxing but definitely a one person tub. Beautiful view of the river from our balcony. Continental breakfast was lacking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lachney from Louisiana

Needs Updating

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very much in need of updating, wallpaper coming off, dated furniture and spreads, dated TV. The tiles in the bathroom had not been cleaned at all, to the point they were black in the grout. Wall very, very thin - (the people in the next room had a good time). Despite booking months in advance, we were put in a room directly behind the elevator shaft. Probably would not stay here again.