Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheboro, NC

Great!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very clean and close to all attractions. Comfy beds and friendly staff. They also had complimentary buffet breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

I enjoyed my stay at the Inn on the river ,

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the people working there.
Cons: I can't think of anything at this time.
Location: Right in the center of shows , shopping, eating , very well located. and easy acessable to all events.
.every one was polite and helpful, the room was very clean , the service was great, the breakfast was prepared very nice, a hot meal not cold leftovers, that I have seen in other places. I would recommend this hotel to any one staying in Pigeon Forge the price wasn't bad either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Everyone was nice. Great breakfast. Beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was extremely clean and all of the staff were extremely friendly. They offered complimentary popcorn in the evening, which my daughter loved. They offered a great breakfast and had tables outside to view the river. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We will be definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Beautiful hotel beside the river.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Excellent service. Clean and comfortable room with extra perks like sweet tea and popcorn in the evening. Definitely plan on returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean friendly quiet

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice friendly staff, good location and comfortable room and a nice view from 4th floor balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice facility close to a convention center nearby.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: My card key did not work properly on one occasion.
Location: Located at Light 2A and 2B in Pigeon Forge, which is close to most theaters and nice restaurants.
Hotel is conveniently located in Pigeon Forge. Comfortable room and very good breakfast. Staff was helpful and friendly at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Nicely located.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The location was very good. I liked being on the river. Staff was friendly, the breakfast was well stocked and good. Hotel helped us with a cake.
Cons: The air conditioner was noisy. It made the room nice and cold but did not regulate the temperature. It would be cold and then get warm.
Location: Was located on the center strip. Was very well located.
Hotel is located on the center strip. Had a lot of things to do. The road is busy and hard to cross. We visited Dollywood, Gatlinburg, the Smoky Mountains and many things in Pigeon Forge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Rebecka, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope to see you again next time you are in Pigeon Forge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Awesome view of the river!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Everyone was great! Allowed us to upgrade to balcony room, with a great view! We loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Nice hotel, with river view

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Overall nice hotel however room right by vending area and VERY NOISY ALL NIGHT If I stayed again would request to be away from vending area and elevators as the door and walls very thin so way too noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Rebecka, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I encourage you to ask for a room away from vending for your next trip to Pigeon Forge!