Ratings based on 1,360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanley NC

Great hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Staff was friendly. My 6 year old loved have popcorn and hot chocolaate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Pigeon Forge

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nice hotel within walking distance of many attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

In town for a wedding

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Very nice place to stay clean and comfortable. Love the kruig coffee pot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, VA

Nice hotel very convenient and walking distance

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Walking distance to lots of attractions. Balcony room with river view well worth the additional expense. Excellent full breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but room was close to entry door

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Room was very clean. Staff was extra nice. But I happened to get a room next to the entry door so it was a very noisy night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Feeding the ducks and waterfowl
We were very pleased with the location to restaurants and shopping at Five oaks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Der Empfang war freundlich und die Zimmer sauber. Wir hatten einen Mini-Kühlschrank, in den aber alles so gerade herein passte. Das Frühstück war typisch amerikanisch, aber ok. Zu Fuß haben wir nichts erledigt, sondern sind mit dem Auto gefahren. Für Schlendereien durch den Mega-Vergnügungspark-Dschungel würde sich daher eher Gatlinburg anbieten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Very nice

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Room was very clean and staff were very helpful and friendly. Not really anything bad to say, we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Beautiful view on the river!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Last minute trip into Pigeon Forge...loved being on the river. Rooms are well kept and staff was excellent. A very welcoming place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Well located to other locations of interest.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The location and rating.
Cons: We liked it as it was.
Location: We visited the Christmas Place, Old Mill, and Paula Deen. All were very close.
My wife and I enjoyed our visit. I would rate the hotel and its staff as a five.