Ratings based on 1,331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Posted May 31, 2015
We always stay here everytime we are in Pigeon Forge area. It is a hotel you will want to come back to again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the river & Close to the Smokey's

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Access to everything
Cons: really ???
We had never been their and the experience was wonderful for our 47th Anniversary & Mothers Day combined. The staff helped me get flowers to the room for my wife. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: very pleased with everything
Location: movies, shopping, great restaurants
We loved the breakfast...It was great..Also we enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the ducks. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were so friendly and helpful...We will be coming back and are already recommending it to friends..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga TN

Nice Room

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice location and easy to find.
Cons: Little more parking spaces would be nice.
Location: Next door to Christams Place
Nice room and was upgraded to a riverview. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, sc

Nice clean room

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Loved the room and the view of the river. Room was clean and we loved the keurig coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a great time.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The emloyees were very friendly and helpfu..
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location. Close to everything you would want to do.
We had a good visit. Enjoyed the hotel. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great Place!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: We liked everything.
Location: Lots of things to do within walking distance.
Loved the staff and room was very nice. Breakfast was ready on time and very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Rebecka, Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a wonderful review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel plus a great location

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location and super breakfast buffet
Cons: Doesn't need any improvements.
Location: This hotel is within walking distance of many restaurants, a putt-putt course and a movie theater.
My wife and I have stayed at many hotels in the Pigeon Forge are. The Inn on The River is one of the best we have stayed at. They have a very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms and a great breakfast buffet. We also liked the location; the Inn is close to shopping and restaurants in the immediate area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madisonveille, Tn

Breakfast barl.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Close to great restaurants, Tanger Outlet, great places to walk. View of the river.
Excellent breakfast bar. Helpful staff. convenient parking. Close to all events in Pigeon Forge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

good location, central to area and activities,

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: refer to above box.
Location: Pigeon Forge Tn
staff very friendly and helpful, Stay was the halfway point to returning home so limited time spent there. Included breakfast very helpful especially on departure date. weather was not conducive to using the outside pool. Inside pool occupied by children(it was spring break). Surprised by the low level of noise for a fairly large hotel. Rooms sufficient for our purpose.