Ratings based on 1,355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but room was close to entry door

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Room was very clean. Staff was extra nice. But I happened to get a room next to the entry door so it was a very noisy night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Feeding the ducks and waterfowl
We were very pleased with the location to restaurants and shopping at Five oaks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Der Empfang war freundlich und die Zimmer sauber. Wir hatten einen Mini-Kühlschrank, in den aber alles so gerade herein passte. Das Frühstück war typisch amerikanisch, aber ok. Zu Fuß haben wir nichts erledigt, sondern sind mit dem Auto gefahren. Für Schlendereien durch den Mega-Vergnügungspark-Dschungel würde sich daher eher Gatlinburg anbieten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Very nice

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Room was very clean and staff were very helpful and friendly. Not really anything bad to say, we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Beautiful view on the river!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Last minute trip into Pigeon Forge...loved being on the river. Rooms are well kept and staff was excellent. A very welcoming place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Well located to other locations of interest.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The location and rating.
Cons: We liked it as it was.
Location: We visited the Christmas Place, Old Mill, and Paula Deen. All were very close.
My wife and I enjoyed our visit. I would rate the hotel and its staff as a five.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great time

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Picked hotel based on reviews. Not disappointed at all. Room was comfortable and very clean as was the rest of the hotel. Will stay here again. Next time will book directly from hotels web site. They offer package deals with tickets to attractions and per night(w tickets) would have been cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted May 31, 2015
We always stay here everytime we are in Pigeon Forge area. It is a hotel you will want to come back to again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the river & Close to the Smokey's

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Access to everything
Cons: really ???
We had never been their and the experience was wonderful for our 47th Anniversary & Mothers Day combined. The staff helped me get flowers to the room for my wife. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: very pleased with everything
Location: movies, shopping, great restaurants
We loved the breakfast...It was great..Also we enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the ducks. The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were so friendly and helpful...We will be coming back and are already recommending it to friends..