Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Indiana

Very nice stay for the price

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Quality for the price.
Location: Right in the center of everything to do. 15 minutes from the Smokey Mountains. Plenty of entertainment in the Sevierville - Pigeon Forge area.
Very nice accommodations for a family of 6. Great location close to everything to do in the area. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was very spacious, clean and everything needed for a weeks stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Every thing is right around the corner.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Ovet all good...........................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...mini apartment/condo feel.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Multiple rooms (kitchen, bath, sitting area, bedroom). Kids loved the pool.
Cons: Bell hop carts. There were NONE at check in. Also, the pools were very, very overcrowded (I guess that can't really be helped).
Location: It's a vacation town-lots to do but also a big money pit.
The night staff were very welcoming and courteous! The morning staff were as well, but the two ladies on evening front desk had a very spunky and happy attitude. The indoor pool slides were cool-the kids loved them. We were celebrating my son's 7th birthday.
1 out of 5
by Heather

Dirty rooms :(

Posted Jan 6, 2014
1 out of 5
by Heather from 37743

Bad experience

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Room was nasty looked like someone busted a jar of spaghetti sause in bathroom and had to pay extra upon arrival because the room I booked was overbooked and still got a lower grade room tried to contact management through phone and email and received no reply
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for the condition and location.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Ease of checking in.
Cons: Many things could be improved. Updating of carpet and furniture. Cleanliness as well as staff needs to clean room and provide linens.
Location: Nothing to do near by, most attractions are in Pigeon Forge, about 5 miles away.
The hotel is well overpriced. Needs to be updated. A patched up hole in the bathtub. Dirty filters in the shower tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from AL

Better than most in the area...still not 3 star

Posted Dec 30, 2013
This hotel works for a short stay in the area. We have been there twice but I am always amazed by the three star rating. This is two star hotel at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

close to tanger outlets shopping

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com