Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Nice room. Old but clean

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff was very nice.Older hotel but it was comfortable and clean. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Lives Up to Reputation

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: One of the employees working the front desk has discounted tickets for Dollywood and Splash Country that you can purchase from him.
Cons: Matching d├ęcor would be nice. Cleanliness in the hallways would be great as well. More variety with breakfast.
We stayed here one night. When making our reservation, we were assured that the room would hold five. Upon arrival, we were told there was a king and queen bed. My three children were expected to share a bed! The room was just ok. There was new carpet. It doesn't match the bedspread. The grids on the ceilings are all rusted. There were bugs in the corridors going down to breakfast. By the time we got down to breakfast, there were five apples and some gravy and three biscuits left. There was still 30 minutes until breakfast was supposed to be over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dalton GA

OK hotel close to main focus of Pigeon Forge

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location to attractions
Cons: Swimming pool. Would have loved to had a pool to go to in the evening hours.
We stayed two nights during this years 4th of July weekend. You could hear a lot of the outside noise being a little loud at times but this could be related back to the holiday. The room was a little musky smelling from the A/C but overall was clean and I am one of these types of people that will check the showers, the sheets & mattress for spots or bugs. The TV was a older one & the remote was a universal that didn't work very well. You had to get right up on the TV in order for it to work. Over all our stay was a fairly good stay. The price was good for the holiday weekend we stay. The hotel was very close to several attractions on the main strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

on the main strip at Pigon Forge Tn.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: Ice machines on each floor
Location: go cart track, restruant in walking distance, shopping, see the lights on differents rides at night.
we really enjoyed our self we arrive a day earlier then we were schudule, and they work with us so we could keep the same room for our entire stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mn.

had a vacancy

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: had a vacancy
Cons: updated with some newer bedding and some maintenance.
Location: close to where you need to be
We were able to get a room late at night which was what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irfan from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, on the main road

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanness
Location: The location is amazing. It is right on Parkway that is full of attractions and activities for all age level.
I like the cleanness of the hotel. The room had everything that you can expect from high rate hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Well first the room was too hot. We turned on the fan and air conditioner and nothing helped. The ceiling fan was so close to the window it actually hit the curtans all night long!!! Second the water pressure was terrible...it literally trickled out of the shower. The breakfast was ok but we have had better. For what we payed I really thought our room would b top notch but I guess not! Needless to say we will never stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Spaulding01 from Crum WV

Don't Judge By Exterior

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights for Spring Rod Run, location was GREAT and our 2 yr old Great Dane was welcome also.. Looks a little rough on outside..Everything was clean and breakfast was good..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. The breakfast was awful , the staff was rude and the selection was very slim. I asked for clean towels for bathing , I got them but one of them was a pool towel. It was small and had the blue stripe down the middle.