Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington,KY

Beautiful,clean and very courteous staff

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don't change anything
Location: Never left the resort
No complaints at all. One of the finest places that I have ever stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sharpsburg, GA

Quick family vacation

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: There is so much to do on site!!
Location: Trolly ride to Gatlinburg and Piedgon Forge....lots of shopping and activities!!
This resort has everything!! Close to Gatlinburg and pied vino Forge! Shuttles and Trollys to help you get around!! I would recommend this report to anyone!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Pleasant enough!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Mountain cabin style, FP
Cons: The noise level between rooms
Location: Very pretty drive...if you have children Dollyworld near by is amazing. Nothing my husband & were interested in
The room was fine, and even surprised us to find a FP & oversized whirlpool tub. Spacious...so all that was more than we expected. Couple of things about the room, carpet in Bedroom where carpet meets the tile was unraveling, looked pretty worn. The only other unpleasant couple of incidences was the neighbors upstairs were extremely loud...their chairs scraped across the tile, they walked heavy, they dropped stuff...extremely loud & rude coming & leaving their space. Don';t know if there could be away to have had more "quieting/insulation" between floors. The 1 thing that could have been a disaster, but the gentleman at the front desk when we checked in, fixed it right away...they didn't have our reservation from Expedia. Had this been a very busy time of season (even though it sure seemed packed) that could have been a mess. So whoever or whatever is in charge of insuring reservations are secure, someone may need to check on that one. For the most part we had a nice stay & the employees were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland

Beautiful resort

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Easy access to Gatlinburg, shuttle service throughout resort, starbucks coffee!
The resort is beautiful and our room was very charming. Separate bedroom/ living room worked out great as my husband is an early riser. LOVED the fireplace (we went in November and had chilly mornings). Very charming room and had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in perfect mountain setting.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Excellent location one to all amenities of Pigeon Forge but in secluded mountain setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield,Oh.

Top shelf

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Everything we expected and more. Beautiful Room, very clean and higher end amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel with thin walls

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Rooms are big, clean, enjoyed the full kitchen.
Cons: Noise proofing the rooms
Location: Located near downtown Gatlinburg and easy to get onto highway.
Hotel looks very nice and clean. Rooms are huge. In great condition. But the room sound proof is very bad. We can hear loud noises from our neighbor. If not for the noise, this hotel would be great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Studio villa was too small ,no room cleaning service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No view, you have to ask. Water park is not includ

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Beautiful location. A little scary to cross the road to get to the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Great resort

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: I loved everything except what I have already mentioned,
Cons: The mattress and linen.. Lets have some 200 thread cotton.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping and things to do.
Everything was wonderful except the bedding I thought was sub-standard. Cheap bedding and not that comfortable. Mattress was substandard and the pillows and bedding was cheap. I am sure if you improved on that your establishment would be excellent hands down. The bed and the lined makes the difference between very good to excellent. I am sure if you included better sleeping accommedation this would be outstanding. I like to lay in luxury as well as live in it. Bedding makes a lot of difference. I stayed at the Marriot and I love the bed so much I didn't want to get up. Simply spectacular.