Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Awesome location to Dollywood, Tanger Outlets, and anything you would like to do in this area. Beautiful and exceptionally clean place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great place close to Dollywood.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed our stay.the pool an hot tub were nice an not too crowded. Would definitely stay again.The rooms were super nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Awesome place for families with kids

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We are a couple of families (4 adults and 3 kids) stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. The moment we entered inside the apartment, we were convinced that it was the best choice we made. We had a hectic day in Ober Gatlinburg before we checked into the resort at around 8 PM. But, once we entered this place, the kids got re-energized and we also felt the same. They went to their favorite channels on the TV and relaxed on the comfortable couches. We were originally worried that there was no breakfast option, but with Walmart only 1/2 a mile away, we could quickly get some stuff and prepare with the kitchen available. The stay was extremely pleasant and we had full energy to spend the whole day outdoors after each night's stay. The best part was to have an early morning coffee sitting in the patio with the mountain view. The only thing we couldn't do here is to go to the visitor activity center which is little far from our unit. We stayed only for 2 nights and wished we extended for one more night. We are definitely going to stay here in our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Perfect!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We had an awesome stay! Loved this place. Very nice for families. Great resort amenities. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great place to stay for families with small children. We were in building 10, right next to the miniature golf and playground, both of which my family enjoyed. The staff was friendly and helpful, we took advantage of the savings the concierge service offered for tickets to attractions. We will be staying here when visiting pigeon forge from now on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with comfortable rooms for family.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Everything was great. It may need more swimming pools to accommodate the big number of guests it has.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Pigeon Forge near Tanger Outlet.

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Perfect Location
The property and the condo itself is extremely nice. The location of our unit was not choice. We were on the ground floor with the view of another building for a view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark Groby from Hermitage, TN

plumbing was an issue

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not get to use the garden tub in our room, when I ran the water and turned on the jets leaves spewed from the holes, the kitchen sink also backed up and dark, nasty water sat in the sink overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J and K from Nashville

Modern

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Great location near shopping and restaurants
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Tanger stores and great food choices and entertainment
Great place that had a very modern feel and room amenities. Can tell rooms was renovated but it was up to date and very clean and comfortable. Blu-Ray and up to date Tv's, and appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debbie Harwood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com