Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice location and hotel but room not clean

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is fantastic and the room is spacious and has pretty much everything you need however the bed sheets and cover were not clean!!! There dry yellow/brown spots on the white sheets and a yellow spot on the cover which was disgusting it was midnight when we noticed it and had to cover it with bed sheets we found in the closet and use a different blanket It was just gross
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Huntsville, Al

Great

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Rooms are very large and comfortable. Staff was super nice and even allowed us to check in early. Location is very good. Close to numerous attractions and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

5 Days in the Smoky's

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location and the "homey" fell of the resort.
Location: Conveniently located to not only Sevierville, but Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The activities and attractions are too numerous to mention.
Excellent experience! I spent 4 nights in your resort and loved it! The unit was spotless, not to mention conveniently located to all local attractions. Would definately return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: No
Location: Near outlet mall
Fun time, nice place, would go again. I don't like surveys. Best you are going to get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spectacular Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Awesome location to Dollywood, Tanger Outlets, and anything you would like to do in this area. Beautiful and exceptionally clean place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by garyfrom ky

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We brought our daughter to the smokies to see the aquarium and it was our second time staying here and as always it was awesome. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Great place close to Dollywood.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed our stay.the pool an hot tub were nice an not too crowded. Would definitely stay again.The rooms were super nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Annefrom Pittsburgh

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we had a pleasant stay. The rooms we had were large with fully equipped kitchen. Beds were comfortable and rooms were quiet. The staff checking us in were friendly. The fitness room was well equipped but did have one weight machine where the cable had been stripped bare but staff person seemed interested and said she would report it. Only down side was because the complex was so large, we had to drive across the busy road to get to the pools or fitness center which was inconvenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick Lappin & familyfrom Locust, NC

got the last room

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were told we got the last room available - a first floor handicap equipped one. Found many mechanical issues with room: door hinges coming off, several things in the bathroom. The bed was very nice though, as were the many areas & pools for the kids.