Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Awesome place for families with kids

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We are a couple of families (4 adults and 3 kids) stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. The moment we entered inside the apartment, we were convinced that it was the best choice we made. We had a hectic day in Ober Gatlinburg before we checked into the resort at around 8 PM. But, once we entered this place, the kids got re-energized and we also felt the same. They went to their favorite channels on the TV and relaxed on the comfortable couches. We were originally worried that there was no breakfast option, but with Walmart only 1/2 a mile away, we could quickly get some stuff and prepare with the kitchen available. The stay was extremely pleasant and we had full energy to spend the whole day outdoors after each night's stay. The best part was to have an early morning coffee sitting in the patio with the mountain view. The only thing we couldn't do here is to go to the visitor activity center which is little far from our unit. We stayed only for 2 nights and wished we extended for one more night. We are definitely going to stay here in our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Perfect!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We had an awesome stay! Loved this place. Very nice for families. Great resort amenities. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, ky

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great place to stay for families with small children. We were in building 10, right next to the miniature golf and playground, both of which my family enjoyed. The staff was friendly and helpful, we took advantage of the savings the concierge service offered for tickets to attractions. We will be staying here when visiting pigeon forge from now on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with comfortable rooms for family.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Everything was great. It may need more swimming pools to accommodate the big number of guests it has.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Pigeon Forge near Tanger Outlet.

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Perfect Location
The property and the condo itself is extremely nice. The location of our unit was not choice. We were on the ground floor with the view of another building for a view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J and K from Nashville

Modern

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Great location near shopping and restaurants
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Tanger stores and great food choices and entertainment
Great place that had a very modern feel and room amenities. Can tell rooms was renovated but it was up to date and very clean and comfortable. Blu-Ray and up to date Tv's, and appliances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jlilyrose from Central Illinois

Great place to stay in the Smoky Mountains

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Stayed at the Wyndham Smoky Mountains during Spring Break with my family of 4 in a two bedroom condo. My two boys loved the space. The resort has all the amenities needed. It was close to all the major attractions; a bit further from Gatlinburg proper than we thought but close enough. It was acceptably clean. It was quite comfortable. It made my husband and I consider the idea if buying a timeshare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Great location. Fitness center was nice and beautiful pool. Suite served us well; bed very comfortable. Appreciated nice touches of popcorn and small refreshments (coffee, moon pies) in room. Would be awesome for family with young kids with playground etc. Staff was lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Close to Gatlinburg

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Have a awesome time spending time with my children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from TN

Beautiful accommodations

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The king size bed, the full kitchen and the spacious room.
Cons: The shower head in the bathroom needs to be replaced and improved.
We enjoyed a beautiful stay. There was plenty of room and loved having a full kitchen. My only complaints would be the shower head but horrible....not enough water pressure and not a good spray option. Also, the couch was a bit uncomfortable. Other than that, it was wonderful.