Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Outside ashtrays were overflowing. Should have been emptied daily! Otherwise everything was excellent!
Excellent, room and grounds were wonderful.Plenty of linens, towels and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Entire resort was amazing!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The room was amazing. It was spacious, clean and open! It literally was like a home away from home. The 3 bedrooms came in handy since we were traveling with 3 little ones. The two oldest shared the 2nd bedroom instead of having to sleep on a pullout sofa. The Waterpark was awesome and the kids had a blast. The arcade was great however a lot of the games were out of order most of the time. The hotel staff stated that occurred often due to the arcade running off of WiFi. Overall an awesome experience and we would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Lots of space. Very quiet
Cons: Cell phone reception inside room
Excellent room with a lot of space and nice facilities. It was very quiet. Biggest drawback is my cell phone did not have reception inside the room. I assume it was metal stud construction. Had excellent reception on patio and outside hotel. Also had reception if I opened the patio door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Titusville, fl

Great

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, hotel staff was a little unfriendly but the hotel was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,ga

Hotel Booking

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice with a kitchen just like being at home. It had dished and a big refrigerator and stove.
Location: It is near lots of restaurants, grocery stores,kmart, drugs stores.
I had no problem with the resort it was very beautiful, however i had some discrepancies with my booking. First I was told that I was confirmed, two week after I received a email stating that i have been move to smoky mountain 5 miles away. which had no water park which was my only reason for going for christmas. After several call it was resolved, when I arrived at the resort the reservationist did not look at all the notes. So she went to the back and return with the information that I have been moved. After I explained to her what happen someone else took a look at all the notes and stated that I was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Biloxi Ms

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
It was awesome and the room more than we expected. We didn't realize that ck out time was 10 oclock and was going for 11 . My husband was in the shower and a maid came in our room. We didnt hear her knock. In a few minutes another maid knocked but had half of her body in our room. She apologized . That was the only uncomfortable thing that happened.The waitress at breakfast Jollene, was amazing and so was the lady at the desk who got us tickets for Dollywood and shows. They were all so cute in there costumes for Halloween.Amazing Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jared from tn

Family of 4

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was great! The rooms were awesome and our kids loved the water park. Wish it had been warm enough to do the outside parks. Our only complaint is the chair in the living room was uncomfortable to sit in especially when trying to put our almost two year old to sleep. We lived being able to cook breakfast in the room each morning. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel is great. AVOID the time share presentation.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Full kitchen in the condo/owner portion of the location. The water park was fabulous.
Location: Location is about 6 miles south of the interstate. We primarily go to shop and hit the go-carts. This was perfect for us.
Room was great. Bed was a bit hard for me. We were in the condo/owner area. I found it odd that we were asked to take out our own trash before leaving.