Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brunswick Md

Beautiful

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The cleaning staff was wonderful , the day staff at the pool house was very polite. We would stay at the hotel every times we come back. Beautiful views , loved the creek very relaxing. All around a wonderful place to stay. Best we have evered stayed at. we will be returning with friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely be back.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The hotel had a beautiful view of the river. The indoor pool was just gorgeous. Even the outdoor pool was warm enough to be in in April. All around great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Quaint & Charming.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Loved the wine & cheese reception.
Location: The hotel is on the northern edge of downtown, about a mile walk to middle of town. Didn't have much luck with the trolley service.
Loved the balcony on the river. Hotel staff was nice & friendly. Not a fan of the outside entrances, but it worked ok for the 2 days we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom niagara on the Lake

Charming

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Stream
Cons: Front desk
Location: Bridge tournament
Internet interment ....frustrating. Loves the fast moving stream below the balcony. Cleaning staff lovely. Front desk staff not that friendly. Lovely setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, Ga

Convenient

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The rooms were a little dated, but extremely clean and well maintained. The location on the creek was a nice plus. The staff from the front desk to anyone else we encountered, were all pleasant and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Great price beautiful view pool an hot tub area is nice in doors an out close to down town so you can walk! We will definitely be going bk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hendersonville, NC

Been going for years!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We were there celebrating our 21st wedding anniversary. .We have been coming for years! Very nice to be on the stream! Everyone is very nice!! Have seen the same faces there for years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Super cute hotel- loved it

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect, the creek under the balcony was amazing and pools/little bridge, bench next to creek were ideal.
Location: Location is perfect, right on parkway/441 with overabundance of restaurants, shots, entertainment, etc at walking distance.
Absolutely loved this hotel. My daughter and I had were so happy and pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NORTH LITTLE ROCK ARKANSAS

KIDS LOVED IT

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: THE BALCONY VIEW OF THE CREEK AND THE SOUND OF RUSHING WATER AT NIGHT WAS GREAT. WELL WORTH IT. KIDS WANT TO GO THERE AGAIN. STAFF WAS GREAT.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GO THE THE VISITOR CENTER AND USE THE TROLLEY TO GET AROUND TOWN. ASK THE LOCALS ABOUT WHERE TO GO TO EAT.
AND SO DID I. VERY INEXPENSIVE. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. TAKE THE TROLLEY TO GET AROUND TOWN. ASK THE LOCALS ABOUT WHERE TO EAT. SOME ARE WAY OVERRATED AND LEAVE YOU WONDERING WHAT ALL THE FUSS WAS ABOUT. THE ROOM ITSELF WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF MADE SURE WE WERE HAPPY AND STOCKED UP EVERY DAY WE WHERE THERE. IT IS DATED (GO SEE THE RAQUETBALL COURTS) BUT THE QUALITY IS THERE WHERE IT COUNTS. GO SEE THE 44 YEAR OLD PARROT IN THE FRONT OFFICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel with beautiful balcony view

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I had a good experience from the zoders inn. The maids kept the place clean but sometimes they seemed pushy to get us out of the room to clean it. Beautiful running waters of the creek just below our balcony was very cool. Overall great, clean experience!