Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by desmidtfrom maroc

petit dejeuner sommaire

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien comme hotel de passage, bonne situation
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Deilig beliggende hotell med nydelig utsikt. Negativt - ikke mulig å få så mye som en kopp kaffe dagen vi reiste kl. 8.00 om morgenen da frokosten ikke startet før kl. 9.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy

Well off the beaten track

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fabulous views from this hotel, to the sea several miles away. Nice room, conservatory and balcony but as it was adjacent to the bar it was difficult to sleep for the noise. Friendly staff. The bathroom light wasn't working and while staff tried hard to sort it out, this wasn't resolved during our stay. A start time of earlier than 9am for breakfast would have been useful. Our booking included breakfast (it wasn't an option) and this was far too late for our needs. We would have preferred to pay less and have breakfast elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans Jakob

Panorama

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Et enkelt men flott beliggende hotell med en fantatisk utsikt. Du ser Afrika, Gibraltar, Middelhavet og fjellene omkring. Hyggelig liten by å gå ut i på kvelden for å spise. Kan anbefales som et stopp på veien mellom de store turistmålene i Sør-Spania.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

great views and location

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Small comfortable hotel with stunning views and close to local bars and restaurants. Suitable for walkers with easy access to many different walks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lincs

Caballo Andaluz, Gaucin

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Superb position on the hilltop overlooking valleys to the South of Gaucin. Traditional decor and furniture with large , sunny, terrace. Moderate breakfast, simply coffee, juice, toast and croissant. Noisy air conditioning. Well placed for village restaurants and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Normandie

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2011
Accueil très sympathique. Grande chambre confortable et propre. Grand balcon avec vue. Restaurant très bon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Fantastiskt läge i bergsby

Posted Jun 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt läge i utkanten av Gaucin. Underbar vidsträckt utsikt. Kort promenad in till det underbara lilla samhället. Perfekt läge på hotellet när man kommer med bil. Hotellet är enkelt men utsikten från rummen och restaurangen är fantastisk. Tyvärr dålig frukost som inte är prisvärd.