Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Precis vad vi behövde

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet var precis lagom för oss, trots extrabädden gick det att röra sig där inne. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, bra frukost, rent och hemtrevligt, parkering precis utanför och lätt att hitta dit. Det enda jag saknade var RIKTIGT kaffe, automatkaffet var en skamfläck på en annars riktigt bra vistelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christerfrom Stockholm

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt. Men önskar fler eluttag i rummet, och stabilare WIFI. Fler krokar i badrummet. Möjlighet att kliva ur sängen på båda sidorna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Torefrom Sande i Vestfold

Trivelig hotell !

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var hyggelig, renholdet bra og rommene var store nok. God valuta for pengene. Begrenset servering på kvelden, men du går til restaurantene i sentrum på under 10 minutter. Jeg booker gjerne her igjen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lennart Lindahlfrom bra

trevligt familjärt hotell kändes som hemma

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
trevligt trevlig personal rent och snyggt
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Papirkurve uden for var noget rod
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arabellefrom Stockholm

Enkelt bekvämt och praktiskt på alla sätt!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det lilla moderna hotellet som var så lätt att hitta en sen natt var en skön upplevelse. För en långresa genom Sverige kan man sällan hitta något bättre att vila ut på. Tyst och lugnt trots många gäster. Hittar knappast något att önska bättre, men jag försöker: För hård kudde för mig, galgarna rimmade illa med Linblommans ide'. Trasiga plastgalgar borde i stället vara trägalgar med en linblomma på...Inte mycket att hänga upp sig på!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Don't book a room for 4 and expect a room for 4!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Staff. I liked that it was cheap but believe me, I have learned my lesson on that score.
Cons: Explain the nature of the 4 bed rooms. Actually make them up for 4 people or explain that you need to do it yourself.
Location: Very little, the town is tiny and alright but the countryside and lake are stunning.
Booked a 4 person room for a night after a wedding nearby, I had no illusions that for the low price we would be getting a top notch hotel but it would have been better to get 4 beds instead of the two sofa that we found. As we had to check-in very early, leave for the wedding and then return very late there were no staff to ask about this slight anomaly. After a few minutes of sofa-origami we were able to have a room that boasted 4 "beds". Luckily two of our number were under 170cm tall which meant they could perch on the sofa beds. To allow 4 beds we had to modify the room and so we had very little space in the already small area to use for, you know, moving about. The room was over hot and when we opened the window all the local insects rejoiced at the feast they found, however we cannot blame the hotel for this, unless they would like to fit air-con for future guests. The staff though were excellent: Our Swedish is very poor and instead of an awkward conversation we found the staff spoke fluent English and they were able to check us in early, book taxis and generally give a great service. The breakfast was OK and included in the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie

Lite enklare, men utmärkt hotell

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett bra hotell, med utmärkt service och bra läge. Lätt att hitta från E4 och 10 min promenad ner till stan. Rent och fräscht, med ok sängar. Bra frukost. Hit kommer jag gärna tillbaks om jag har vägarna förbi igen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik Danielssonfrom Perfekt

Bekväma sängar och utmärkt läge.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var en bra hotellvistelse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com