Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nadeem Familyfrom Birmingham, UK

Excellent hotel with convenient shops around.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Totally amazing experience, staff were well mannered, kind and very helpful. Hotel arranged driver and English speaking tour guide for us. All sight seeing was about 10/15 mins drive. My children loved the pool and me the gym. All shops below hotel were so convenient especially the food grocery shop (Asda/Tesco style) I would definately stay there again as breakfast was nice too. I would recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family travelfrom From the North

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel facilities and suite size was really good. There was a supermarket in the same block as the hotel which was good considering that the apartment had everything needed for cooking. The personnel at the breakfast room were nice. Food was OK for the breakfast, however it was the same offering every day. (6 days which could get boring). Some of the staff at the reception were more interested in watching the computer than greeting the guests or being helpful when being asked questions. I wonder if maybe the person was a guard rather than someone taking care of the guest. Unfortunately I cannot recommend the hotel for the whole experience. Again, the hotel was modern, nice room, great facilities so if a guest is looking for this, then this may be an option. The hotel is far from the city, it takes about 30 minutes into the city if there is no traffic. The reception personnel shall be warmer and be hospitable to the guests. The bellman was fantastic so no complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Januaryfrom Europe

Above expected

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really satisfied. Sincerely dedicated staff to the guests, permanently no service to the guests. The only objection would be unfriendly and ignorant attitude of some maids.Wellness valuable. Location orders usage of taxi to get to the central parts of the city( no metro or other means of rapid transport). Summary, above expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was nice for 6 people and we enjoyed it . It is far from the city center but they had free shuttles 3 times a day . Breakfast was great . The furniture in the room need cleaning .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by opinión.from muy lejano

ubicación es problema

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
El departamento es excelente, salvo por que el W.C. despedia un olor fétido.. El desayuno es magnífico. Desgraciadamente esta lejos y el tránsito en Estambul es una pesadilla, para volver al hotel en la noche el taxi hace una hora en medio de un tránsito espantoso.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Optimales Hotel für Familie

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Cons: Die Lage, das Frühstück, das Personal.
Das Hotel liegt weit weg vom Zentrum. Keine optimale öffentliche Verbindung mit dem Verkehrsmittel.Das Frühstück ist nicht international, sondern typisch türkisch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: Great apartment and great pool / fitness
Exactly what we wanted. It is a distance from the centre but we knew it was and were happy to compromise on this to get apartment hotel with pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martenot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mofrom UK

8 out of 10

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Swimming pool and gym
Cons: Distance from attractions
Location: middle of nowhere
Very clean but staff could hardly speak English, hotel was a lot further than advertised I shelled out on taxi fares for 3 days but later found the hotel had a free shuttle bus to the old city. Breakfast was nothing to write home about but health club and swimming pool was amazing.Overall 8 out of 10 but note to take your own tea\coffee sugar etc and soap as these were not provided and getting hold of toilet rolls from hotel was like gold dust. It is a bit far from everything but then this kind of hotel would cost a lot more if it was nearer
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Best Service

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Best service, Best Hotel, very nice and kind people, very clean, good for family, 30 min to the city with car, We are coming back next year from Sweden