Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Zimmer gut ausgestattet und sauber. Betten bequem. Zimmer sind leider etwas hellhörig. Haben auch einmal im Hotel zu abend gegessen. Es hat uns sehr gut geschmeckt. Personal ist sehr freundliche. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Gut zur Altstadt gelegen. Der Bahnhof ist auch fußläufug erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom uk

located at edge of old town

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: friendly and helpful staff and buffet breakfast available over 4 hours
Cons: beds were slightly too firm and the lighting in the corridor was slightly too dim
Location: great locaction, only 5 minutes walk from old town. small corner shop just 3 doors away
great location just 5 minutes walk to old town. friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms - bed was just a bit too firm for my liking, but thats a personal choice, apart from that room was very clean and comfortable. free wifi and a large selection at breakfast. Very reasonably priced for the quality of the hotel. would book again if visiting gdansk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Sehr ansprechendes Hotel in Altstadtnähe

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: sehr schön ausgestattetes Zimmer, Badezimmer bildschön! Sehr umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet.
Cons: Würde das Restaurant den Standard des Hauses mithalten, wäre das Haus perfekt!!!!
Kurzaufenthalt zu Geschäftszwecken, war sehr angenehm. Es ist ein kleines, sehr anheimelndes Haus, sehr zu empfehlen. Habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingridfrom Borlänge

Rent o fräscht med bra läge.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bodde tre nätter på hotellet. Rummet var välstädat och fint. Sängen i minsta laget för att betraktas som dubbelsäng. Lite tråkig utsikt mot en sjabbig bakgård. Personalen i rec hjälpsamma och duktiga på engelska. Relativt centralt placerat. Mickro och kylskåp hade spetsat till det totala betyget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trevligt litet hotell i mörkt område

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal på plats 24/7
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Dobry Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying in our property and for your opinion. We hope that some time in future we will have pleasure to host you again in our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bård Hfrom Søgne

Nice little hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time in Gdansk
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Dobry Hotel, Hotel Management
It is so nice to read that you enjoyed the visit in our hotel. Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing such a good recommendation. We hope that if you decide to spend time in Gdańsk again, we will have pleasure to host you once more time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom turku

kiva hotelli lähellä keskustaa

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Cons: aamiainen saisi olla parempi
hotelli oli siisti ja auttavainen henkilökunta sijainti oli hyvä
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joakimfrom mölndal

mycket bra

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skulle kunna klassas som fyrstjårnigt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Dobry Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We do appreciate your kind words and great recommendation. It is the biggest reward for us to receive positive feedback from our Guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you again real soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Nice hotel, just outside the main tourist areas. Staff were friendly.