Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, nice price, good location

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Wonderful buffet, with omelettes. Quiet yet close to Old Town. Free parking. The rates are very reasonable.
Two days in Gdansk and the location of the hotel enabled us to do most things easily on foot. It is very quiet, even though the room faced a major highway. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was free. Outside patio for breakfast in nice weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Verena from Sheffield

A good nights sleep and quality breakfast

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not city centre, but less than 10 minutes walk. Opposite tram stop for a quick ride to the station. Very helpful staff, flexibility of breakfast arrangements (book in advance, or turn up and pay cash or on the room), plenty of breakfast choices (incl. omelettes cooked to order), and even the option of a packed breakfast if you want to go out/ leae the hotel early. Quiet hotel, nice atmosphere. Would definitely recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Agnieszka Kisielewska, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for such good opinion. We do our best to meet our guests needs. That is also true that the location of Dom Muzyka is really convenient, and the big parking which is free of charge for our guests is also big advantage in this location. We hope you will return to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sergey

Comfortable room, tasty breakfast, good price

Posted Nov 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mick from USA

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy walk to downtown. Street side rooms can be noisy. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andie from Canada

close to the main town

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only a 10 minute walk (slow) to the main town where you can see all the historical sites. Room was suitable and clean (soft pillows, though), and breakfast was quite good and varied. Front desk staff, those who spoke English, were very helpful. A taxi to the airport can be arranged for a good rate (about a 20 minute drive). There's a lift and the room had a/c which you could control. There is no safe in the room. Internet connection was excellent, although you had to change servers at different places in the hotel. The only (small) negative was when people had conversations in the hallway/knocked loudly on doors: the sound carried. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Bath

Clean, Bright and Modern, Good Service

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Location and brightness
Location: Brilliant
Hotel is clean, bright and modern. It has a very handy location near 5th stop from main station on tram 3,8 or 9, and just a good 5 minute walk from centre
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pat from cork

experience

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was bad, reception was in a mess in arrival, my wife could not get through to my room by phone,one towel in bathroom,no shower gel,no milk or coffee in room,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cyril from Cork

fine location , close to old town area.

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel, all good service, good location close to all sights and old town a few minutes walk away , dotted with lovely restaurants with great food.Gdansk is a lovely place to visit for a holiday break